Sale $96.29

Was: $106.99

Save $10.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Vanity Cushioned Top Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    great stool for my makeup table!!! its wonderful

    Read More
    dke12324 July 24, 2017
  • Better than the original
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Better than the original - we ordered this to replace a bench that came with a vanity. We were very pleased with this product, it really is better than the one that came with the set.

    Read More
    Donald W. July 21, 2017
  • International Caravan Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my bedroom furniture. A very sturdy stool in a classic style.

    Read More
    Star July 1, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time and in good condition. I am well pleased with the vanity stool and the service provided.

    Read More
    OstkUser1223192 June 19, 2017
  • LOOKS ARE DECEIVING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would have given a zero if that was an option. I cannot believe the price I paid for this fragile stool. The wood on one leg split in less than a month after I purchased it. I got it fixed, then another leg split and I gorilla glued it back together. I am not a heavy person, so that is not the problem. If you turn your body, even slightly, while sitting on this stool, the leg/s will split. Please don't waste your money. I am very disappointed in this product and especially the price I paid!!!! Look somewhere else.

    Read More
    Angel H. June 6, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I weigh 120 lbs and the leg broke at the base so we can't even try to glue it. A little upset. I bought it about 2 months ago.

    Read More
    OstkUser969520 April 5, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This stool broke within 4 uses. The wood on one the legs split down the side. I am completely average in height and weight. Highly disappointed considering the cost. I will attempt to return to the company but be forewarned if you are considering this stool. :(

    Read More
    Liz A. February 19, 2017
  • Nice little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Wifes Handyman February 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece. Well made and matched my antique bedroom set nicely

    Read More
    Janna L. February 3, 2017
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After only 3 uses, one of the legs broke off and the item had to be returned. Item is lightweight and poorly made. Not worth the price, or any price, at all. Pretty to look at, but not worth purchasing.

    Read More
    Robert S. December 31, 2016
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well made stool and matches our bathroom cabinets perfect

    Read More
    Scott R. October 5, 2016
  • Needed a Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a bedroom vanity..the size is perfect and it has alot of style to it.

    Read More
    Maureen B. July 15, 2016
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity stool is tiny and very lightweight and they do not come with anything to protect it from scratching the floor. Otherwise met the needs for which I was purchasing

    Read More
    ccenter325 June 15, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    You will absolutely this stool!

    Read More
    david c. June 9, 2016
  • Broke after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    The leg on this broke and snapped off after 3 only months. I only use it about 5 minutes a day and I am a petite person. Very unimpressed.

    Read More
    Sara K. May 2, 2016
  • Basic Vanity bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic vanity bench. It's just ok nothing I would rave about. I wish it had wheels to move about better but it works.

    Read More
    pambaknj April 29, 2016
  • Vanity Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bench for the vanity, WAS very happy until one of the legs came off within 3 weeks. This little stool is meant for children, it's very short so hubby can't use and the wood is not strong enough for a 5'2" woman. GREAT for KIDS but if you want to really use it, don't get this one.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 24, 2016
  • Nice Quality Beauiful Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This wood stool looks very nice and is very sturdy. The cushion makes it comfortable. Overall this is an elegant looking stool that is very functional.

    Read More
    Curious March 23, 2016
  • Mic...but...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent double packaging but placement of legs and bolts in box with legs knocked up legs in box

    Read More
    John D. March 12, 2016
  • DL
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy, but very small for my high bathroom counter. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Debra L. February 28, 2016