Starting at $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Square Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    nice plant stand. didn't think it would be this big

    Read More
    Karen T. April 7, 2017
  • OK, not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the black finish is nice but the workmanship is average. Made elsewhere other than the US or Italy, having to put this together was easy but the top of legs do not come close enough to the tray. Welding is fair. If it was made in Italy as many of these products used to be they welded together and neatly not sloppy like many of these imports from China are.

    Read More
    marishell February 28, 2017
  • Uneven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and the 4 legs were bent on both of them. Much wrangling had to be done to get them straight enough to use. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    1codfish July 4, 2016
  • Cute little stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This little plant stand works out great on my small porch. I'm using it as an tiny end table next to my glider from the same set. This will be the third season and it looks as good as new. I love the whole set.

    Read More
    sandra2125 May 5, 2016
  • Pretty and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a lot of the related furniture in this set. It's simple, comfortable and attractive. One drawback is some rusting in the rain.

    Read More
    LisaBean May 3, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is sturdy and fairly easy to assemble. Was very disappointed in the quality and color of the wicker. Looks very cheap and not doesn't look like real wicker.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 10, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this plant stand to sit inbetween two wicker chairs on my porch to be used as a table to hold drinks. I put a plant on the bottom, and It is perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    carol w. August 26, 2015
  • Pleased with quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality piece of outdoor furniture. I use it for a fern stand for my front porch and it looks good. I would have given it a five if the top was not as good as I was hoping. But it is adequate for its purpose. Only time will tell how well it holds up.

    Read More
    Joann S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect for a patio or balcony
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a flower stand for my city apartment's balcony and it is really good! you can fit a candle light or a plant on the bottom part ( just put a plate to hold it). The top fits perfectly a plant or one plate and two glasses of wine :) It also looks great and fits my patio chairs! Love this piece! Wish it came in more colors!

    Read More
    Victoria G. August 6, 2015
  • really cute plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand assembles easily and is very lightweight. It looks great outside and appears to hold up against the heat very well.

    Read More
    lakerjulie April 21, 2015
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Easy to put together and match the patio rocking chairs I also ordered from overstock perfectly.

    Read More
    a3rdayfan November 14, 2014
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    just what we wanted to hold a Boston fern. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jimandbhicks June 10, 2014
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This requires a small amount of assembly once its put together its a nice study faux wicker plant stand hold up well outside so far both in terms of weathering and in terms of holding the weight of the plant. I would buy one again.

    Read More
    missforties May 23, 2013
  • GREAT table or plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    The Valencia plant stand matches the Valencia glider chairs we purchased from O.Co. The quality and appearance are outstanding. Highly recommend. We use the plant stand as a side table on our porch. Great products.

    Read More
    cj214 October 17, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Does great for what I needed and was at a good price.

    Read More
    deanamw July 7, 2012
  • When is a plant stand not a plant stand?
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table to sit next to the Valencia swing. This plant stand was the ideal height and the table top is perfect for a drink, a paper back, sunglasses ... and of course, the price is very reasonable ... just what I needed.

    Read More
    salukialum September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser209978 January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suevee December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links