Sale: $65.24

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $43.75 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Rectangular Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CARAVAN VALENCIA PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    CANCELLED THE ORDER,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    tenley9 January 31, 2017
  • Love your plants
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand is very nice. It was a little hard to put together so I only gave it a 4. I bought two. One went together easily but the other one was a little bit of a tussle.

    Read More
    13dolores November 11, 2016
  • Very handy and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, looks great and has a classy style. Perfect size and fit. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    horacioy August 2, 2016
  • Good Value for an outdoor planter table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. I use it to hold my pots of herbs. Appears to be well made, but time will tell after a couple of SC summers. Assembly was made challenging as the fastener's heads had hex indentations and you need to use an Allen wrench, (supplied), which took extra time.

    Read More
    Charles F. June 28, 2016
  • Wicker Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my herbs but it never made it out side! I use it in my sunroom for many reasons but the most useful one is when we are all crowded around the table it's close by to put extra serving dishes on that don't fit on the table.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. November 11, 2015
  • nice plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Went together fairly easy, looks nice and holds my orchids.

    Read More
    Prudence F. August 23, 2015
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    another wonderful product

    Read More
    Walt August 12, 2015
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    cathy w. July 23, 2015
  • Great plant stands!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice plant stands, there is plenty of room on top for several plants. The picture is a little deceiving because the top wicker shelf is much deeper than it looks.

    Read More
    stephanie s. May 26, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this purchase! the quality seems to be good and it is just like it was pictured

    Read More
    Julie B. May 21, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. But alignment of hardware is not perfect, imported tolerances. Definitely a inside or covered unit not to be placed outside withno overhead coverage. For overstock price not bad a bad purchase. Color chart also off a bit. Overstock delivers on time and is there when you neede them. Thanks.

    Read More
    johhny1234 March 1, 2015
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Match the patio rocking chairs I also ordered from overstock. Good quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    a3rdayfan November 14, 2014
  • Perfect Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant stand in every way. It was far better than expected. It's actually a nice piece of furniture that can easily look good inside holding ones plants or other items. I expect to do this once the outdoor plant season is over. Not being mechanically minded, I was please that I was able to easily put this together by myself.

    Read More
    09kitty June 13, 2014
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I request notification when the price of this item dropped. It did, so I placed my order immediately and also used reward points earned. I had ordered a single plant also and realized (after the fact) that I should have tightened the leg screws with only my fingers until I got the middle section installed. I tightened the screws with the Allen wrench provided. I was able to put this piece together in approximately one-half-hour. I'm pleased that extra screws were included (in case they're needed at some later date)!

    Read More
    exasperated May 10, 2014
  • International Caravan Valencia Resin Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have had plants on this since October and it has held up without any sagging of the wicker!

    Read More
    devinoli March 29, 2014
  • very happy with my first purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is exactly what I was looking for. Well made & easy to assemble. I have it on my front porch with potted plants. Will bring it inside for the winter. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dimarsico8 September 20, 2013
  • Sturdy, Solid, Beautiful Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I use this plant stand on my covered back porch. I use it to hold a pot of catnip, mint, chives, and cilantro. I enjoy the height of the stand. I never have to bend over to harvest my herbs.

    Read More
    anitask8 August 14, 2013
  • Strong metal but faux wicker is very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The metal part of this planter is actually very strong, stronger than most I've seen at this price. However, the plastic faux wicker is very cheap and is already getting ruined from water and the sun, and I've only had it a few months. They shouldn't show the picture of it outdoors, because I think it should be an indoor item.

    Read More
    diangos July 31, 2013
  • best purchase so far
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking...sturdy...easy to assemble...suitable for indoor or outdoor use.

    Read More
    pirkko July 18, 2013
  • Loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and I am totally pleased with the quality and look

    Read More
    lugianni July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links