Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $206.99

Save $99.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Single Glider Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pretty easy to assemble glides nicely and goes well with the other furniture on my patio.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 16, 2017
  • You will love this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy furniture! The entire set is beautiful. We bought 2 of these, along with 2 tables and a swing. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 24, 2017
  • Comfortable glider
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. It is very comfortable to sit in. It looks great with my other wicker furnature!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 29, 2017
  • Good sturdy style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the glider works fantastic

    Read More
    Mason N. April 14, 2017
  • Love this single glider.
    Verified Purchase

    The woven seat is comfortable- added a small rectangular pillow for the lower back. Glides smoothly. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Joanne M. November 29, 2016
  • Shade tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice made piece of outside furniture

    Read More
    dianesh October 26, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Was not difficult to assemble

    Read More
    pnnp1 October 13, 2016
  • Lady Di
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered it for my dad's birthday. We wanted to make sure he liked it before we ordered another one for my mom. They are both really pleased with the gliders. They look so nice and they're strong too.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 14, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is really great. We spend a lot of time on our patio, rocking in this chair. As I have seen in previous reviews, it is a bit deep, so shorter people, like myself, do not reach all the way to the back on the seat. A pillow for the back can fix that, but even without it the chair is comfortable to sit it. My only other complaint is that the screws do not hold well. Within a week the long screw that holds the rocking mechanism in place came apart and got lost. I could not find a number to contact the company to send me a replacement screw.

    Read More
    Leah B. July 20, 2016
  • Patty Cbus
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. Took a little time to put together (some of the screws didn't go in easily) but well worth the effort. The back piece was damaged so I contacted Overstock.com and they shipped a replacement back within a few days. Awesome customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser88734 June 14, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable and glides nicely. When you put it together and get to the step where you position the triangular bars under the arms, the shorter bar goes to the front. One of the screws didn't seat properly when I attached one arm to the back so it sticks out about half an inch. But other than that, the assembly went smoothly. I think I'm going to enjoy the chairs a lot--no cushions to deal with.

    Read More
    arzi May 21, 2016
  • pbergiel
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and very attractive. Look nice on the deck and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Margaretta B. January 7, 2016
  • Deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and oh so comfortable

    Read More
    Ann Marie S. December 3, 2015
  • Honeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 12, 2015
  • OverStock .com to the Rescue
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience was great. I ordered the resin wicker glider chair and it is of very good quality. We are very pleased. Good quality, good price and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Nicole N. September 24, 2015
  • Husband Birthday Gify
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it and it looks great on our back porch at our new house.

    Read More
    Jackie D. September 24, 2015
  • Wonderful addition to our porch
    Verified Purchase

    These are great gliders. I prefer a glider to a rocker and bought two of these for our porch. The dark chocolate color is elegant and contrasts nicely with our brick house. Assembly is not hard (and we've been doing a lot of that having just moved to a new house) and once you do any of these gliders, the others are super fast. Gorgeous addition to our home.

    Read More
    redrider56 August 23, 2015
  • mixed positives
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice as long as it is not in the sun. The resin lasted only one summer, and we had to replace. It is very comfortable and the glider mechanism is solid.

    Read More
    Duane M. August 4, 2015
  • Perfect chair for front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these gliders for my front porch and everybody loves it. Assemble is easy and it takes time. Took me over 2 hours to put these together and adjust a bit so they can glide smoothly. This is a good buy; will recommend it.

    Read More
    Brian April 25, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs do squeek when gliding and the screws didnt line up very well when putting them together... I bought two of them for my porch. They are comfy with the cushions on them and they are very pretty. Once i put sum baby oil on the squeeky parts i think theyll be just fine! In the end I still am very happy i purchased them.

    Read More
    JOSEPH B. April 11, 2015
Sponsored Links