Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these they are perfect for chairs in spare bedrooms.

    Read More
    Dianne H. August 15, 2017
  • Great for my porch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great for a relaxing evening on my porch. It's sturdy and easy to assemble. I added a seat cushion and lumbar pillow to it...it looks high end!

    Read More
    Tiffany G. July 31, 2017
  • Better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs for my patio. They are beautiful and very sturdy. A little tricky to put together, but pretty easy.

    Read More
    Terri P. July 20, 2017
  • Int'l Caravan valencia Resin Wicker Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and easy to put together. The only negative is that it doesn't have a big rocking motion. But, that's okay, it looks great!

    Read More
    Maggie C. July 18, 2017
  • beautiful rockers
    Verified Purchase

    I have two on my front porch and always receive compliments for them. Perfect size and they look like they are a notch above

    Read More
    OstkUser581392 July 16, 2017
  • Large chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Extra large - my feet do not touch the floor. I Would have rather had a chair that was smaller ( I am 5' 7'' ). Nice that it has a tall back. Otherwise comfortable.

    Read More
    Lydia S. July 9, 2017
  • Comfy Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable. Perfect rocker for my new grandbaby.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208564 July 5, 2017
  • Handsome, Comfortable Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rocker for more than a year and still love the way it rocks and looks. It is very comfortable and stylish in our patio by the pool.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • Rocking my blues away
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/Steel Frame Rocking Chair yesterday. My son put it together for me, which was really easy to do, this morning and it is wonderful. I love sitting on the deck rocking my blues away.

    Read More
    Gloria S. June 15, 2017
  • LOVE, Strong Comfortable Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for my patio. The quality is amazing for the price and I have seen these for twice the price on Overstock. One came damaged, the wicker was broken and Overstock quickly sent a replacement. Easy to assembly but you need 2 people. My only complaint is that there is a small rubber strip on the bottom to protect from water touching the wrought iron and causing rust, it should be larger (the entire bottom rocker should be covered)

    Read More
    melov June 6, 2017
  • Very relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Getting older and find it very relaxing to just sit on the Patio and rock. I have purchased several items from OVERSTOCK and have enjoyed each. I am.Expecting another purchase this week.

    Read More
    OstkUser162324 May 29, 2017
  • Doesn't Look Exactly As In Photo...Looks So Much B
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, comfy & big sturdy chair to rock our newest grandson in this summer after his grand appearence this July!! What a lovely rocker!!! It t is truly beautiful,matches our Christopher Knight sectional, coffee table & side table perfectly!! LOVE THIS ITEM!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser703567 May 11, 2017
  • Porch Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy it again, good piece

    Read More
    boomer1590 May 3, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rockers they are sturdy and not not big perfect for what we needed !

    Read More
    Nanette f. May 1, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our patio. Very comfy rocker.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Would Order Again
    Verified Purchase

    As described and comfortable

    Read More
    Carla G. April 21, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of the Rockers and also the matching table. They were easy to assemble, and they are very sturdy. They sit very comfortably. Compared to other patio furniture I looked at, these chairs and table were a real value for the quality.

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. April 15, 2017
  • Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor Rocking chair

    Read More
    Mickey Q. April 10, 2017
  • Wicker rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these to use around a firepit. Love them. Comfortable and sturdy. Easy to put together. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Kay H. April 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rocker... perfect for my front porch..easy to put together ... solid and comfortable rocker!! I came packaged well ... great quality

    Read More
    Lorraine B. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links