Sale Starts at: $79.64

Save $45.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Outdoor Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    Color spot on and very well made.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • patio delight
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the patio, as well as almost every other piece of the Valencia furniture available - - they look great and are absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased 2 of Caravan Valencia Rockers and this table matches them perfectly!! Very nice sturdy table which really adds to the furniture arrangement. Good quality and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. April 14, 2017
  • resin wicker outdoor table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased this table last year to put on my back deck. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Yes I would recommend this table. It goes with the other furniture I have on the deck.

    Read More
    marybuyer April 13, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an outdoor side table for a marble top I have. Good weight to it and looks nice.

    Read More
    Joann D. March 19, 2017
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're going to purchase a chaise and/or a double chaise, the side table is a must have. They're very sturdy although, we will have clear acrylic cut to match the lovely shape of the top. Very nice and a must have! Love 'em!!

    Read More
    OstkUser738372 March 17, 2017
  • Wicker/Steel Frame Outdoor Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my covered front porch and placed in the middle of four chairs; Very durable and beautiful; sturdy and seasonal decorative items are placed on it to add color and festivity to the area

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Perfect height with chairs.

    Read More
    maxim2 January 4, 2017
  • Great Little Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little table for the outdoors. I bought this table to put between my wicker rocking chairs. I was a little nervous that any beverages placed on it would be unstable but the table top is very steady. No problems. I would recommend this table.

    Read More
    vickip5 December 27, 2016
  • Shade tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of outside furniture

    Read More
    dianesh October 26, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Handy small table , light to carry, can be used for many social situations, sturdy,

    Read More
    Michele M. October 24, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to assemble, great looking. Easy to level using twist nobs on bottom of legs.

    Read More
    Carol V. September 29, 2016
  • Wicker Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! very sturdy and I can't wait to get the rocking chairs to go with it !!! The top is a plastic/ resin wicker, and is the perfect color!

    Read More
    Jenn B. September 22, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table, the double glider and two rockers. I am very pleased with them. They arrived quickly, were easy to put together and seem to be study furniture. They look beautiful on my patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser436621 August 26, 2016
  • Happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This was quality and just what I needed.

    Read More
    Susan C G. July 24, 2016
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    very convenient table for a porch, very easy to assemble, instructions are very easy to follow

    Read More
    doumenle July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured. High quality- I love it!

    Read More
    Dayna S. June 22, 2016
  • RHB
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. What else can I say. Durable and solid construction.

    Read More
    Robert B. June 5, 2016
  • Valencia Resin Wicker Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good shape. Was easy to put together. Got it to match the glider.

    Read More
    shopin4sales May 30, 2016
  • Outdoor wicker side table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to place between the two outdoor rockers which matched perfectly and is sturdy as well. Assembly is required

    Read More
    Kathryn H. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links