Sale Starts at: $346.49

Save $58.50 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Multi-position Double Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made. Enjoy it at sunset.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first double chaise purchase and the quality is top notch! Yeah! I love how each back rest has individual adjustments. Great addition to pool deck...love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser738372 March 17, 2017
  • pool area
    Verified Purchase

    love it great addition to the pool area

    Read More
    Carrie S. June 3, 2015
  • New customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, sturdy, and has held up well even when left in the open

    Read More
    Anne S. March 31, 2015
  • Great Chase Lounge set
    Verified Purchase

    Lie these a lot. They are sturdy, look great and are comfortable to lie/sit on.

    Read More
    Randall D. February 4, 2015
  • smart shopper
    Verified Purchase

    the Double Chaise Lounge was easy to put together and is very comfortable .

    Read More
    carmelina May 20, 2014
  • Great Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable, well constructed and attractive double chaise lounge. These double lounge chairs are difficult to find and generally very expensive. It is overall a nice looking comfortable chair for the money. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    paulac624 April 10, 2014
  • Time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    Product does appear same as the image on the website, Manufacturer may have packaged the order right after painting, causing some wear in the finish and uneven appearance of the color. Order was initially rec'd with two damage problems -- not shipping damage as the box was completely intact. O.com shipped a replacement immediately -- great customer service. Given the price, expectations for quality were higher than what was received. We are hoping this product holds up and can be used for several seasons of enjoyment.

    Read More
    titletownusa June 13, 2013
  • Valencia lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Lounger was not hard to put together. Fits me perfectly, but, too short for my husband who is 5'10" . Plastic rattan is a bit scratchy but put a towel down and it is perfect.

    Read More
    joyt611 July 10, 2012
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    the chair was not hard to put together, and it seem very sold, EXCEPT for the fact it was missing one of the wheels! i called a hour after i got it an was told they would follow up shortly. 2 days later i got an email & phone call saying the replacememts were on the way. i really appreciated the promised follow-up. however, 2 days later when i expected the wheels to arrive i got an email saying they were in backorder and i would receive additional emails to update. n 2 more days, no emails, no wheels. just hanging out with a chair i'd love to use......

    Read More
    twooutofthree May 10, 2012
  • Backyard perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The lounge chair is actually better than I expected. It match perfectly with the other outside dining chairs I purchased on overstock. good to know what I order is exactly what I get.

    Read More
    mari150 March 17, 2012
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together-helps to have 2 people because of size of pieces. Very nice piece. Only thing stopping it from being excellent is the wicker is a little coarse, rough on the bare skin, so cushions, towels, or blanket are necessary.

    Read More
    kbaila August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wtwalker August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links