Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Multi-Position Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised when we opened our well packed items! The pictures do not do them justice. (Purchased 2) The quality and craftsmanship is top notch! Great additions to our pool deck...love 'em!

    Read More
    OstkUser738372 March 17, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars however one box came with the same side making it impossible to assemble. The customer service sent a replacement. The chair is sturdy and comfy. Very happy..

    Read More
    Judy D. November 17, 2016
  • Arrived with frame bent
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave these a 4 is because I ordered 2 and both arrived with slight damage to the frame. Nothing that we could not live with so we kept them. Nice chairs and very happy with them. May order 2 more.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 November 7, 2016
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointingly short in length, not suitable for any one of a taller stature..

    Read More
    Michele M. October 24, 2016
  • Looks good but rusiting after 4 months!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great but I am so unhappy that they are rusting after being out on the patio after a few months! Have to keep moving the wheels around so the rust doesn't stain the patio.

    Read More
    icecreambizz August 28, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 20, 2016
  • Looks very elegant in my yard
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good quality. Seems to be durable. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Nadiya d. April 27, 2016
  • Looks great on my patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Browsed through tons of options and read countless reviews before settling on these loungers. I bought 2 for my back patio, for relaxing in the nice weather. They were easy to put together by myself. They looks great out there. I did buy cushions for when we use them, and they look good with the cushions too. I'm happy with my purchase. Hopefully they'll last!

    Read More
    Kari S. April 23, 2016
  • Would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable and the wheels are flimsy.

    Read More
    itdepends March 5, 2016
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're a little uncomfortable if your not sitting upright, you slide down if not

    Read More
    heytee October 23, 2015
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful and are made well; we keep them out of the rain.

    Read More
    Trish S. August 20, 2015
  • Customer service made the difference!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chaise loungers were delivered but there was several places that were damaged due to the way they were put in the box. This was not Overstocks fault but the manufacturer that boxed them. After contacting Overstock and reporting the issue the issue was resolved by a small refund being returned to me and the loungers are part of the center piece of our outdoor area. Thanks Overstock for having the customer service that consumers should have .

    Read More
    lance c. August 12, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The were easy to assemble and study when complete.

    Read More
    stpetersburg August 12, 2015
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    The resin lasted only one summer in the Phoenix sun

    Read More
    Duane M. August 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that the color of the resin wicker does not match the table and chairs that I bought at the same time. They are slightly different. But the chair is fine.

    Read More
    Janet K. July 18, 2015
  • Stable Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this item because I wanted an item that looked nice without cushions and it does. The arm rests are in the right place for me as a shorter woman. I am also a heavier person and don't feel like this item is wobbly or unsteady at all. It rolls easily for lawn mowing and wipes off easily after a rain. I didn't give it 5 stars because the wheels just look like they could be a better quality. Also, it is not hard to put together, but the instructions are basically only pictures and they are small at that.

    Read More
    Christina D. June 17, 2015
  • czb
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality doe the price. Did well in the sun and is comfortable.

    Read More
    czb May 27, 2015
  • Attractive, Well Made, But Not Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock service was at its typically excellent level. Assembly of this lounge was straightforward and it a sturdy, good looking piece. HOWEVER - this is not the most comfortable lounge we've ever owned, it's hard. Now I am looking for a lounge cushion for it.

    Read More
    desertluvr April 21, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    wide, sturdy. attractive...concerned about rust...will know by end of summer...live in FL.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 14, 2015
  • chaise
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable good on patio

    Read More
    willow81 April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links