Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Multi-Position Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality durable chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these a few years back, They are high quality and meant to last. The wheels make it easy to move them around the patio. They have survived quite a few Northeast winters uncovered and clean off very easily with the hose in spring. They will be a fixture around my pool for years to come.

    Read More
    Jeannie B. October 14, 2017
  • Looks nice easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only gave it a 4 hope it holds up to Colorado weather, metal seems light weight for the price.dont think rubber tires will last but one season.Bought two lounges,they are very comfortable and easy to adjust with multiple levels. The color is true to description very nice chocolate with bronze finish. The wicker is well made and seems durable.

    Read More
    Gina M. September 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Made well.

    Read More
    Erth July 24, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice sturdy chairs that are easy to assemble. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because the packages had damage upon delivery. One seat bottom had a tear in the weave. Hoping I can get a replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1271427 July 16, 2017
  • Looks good but rusiting after 4 months!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great but I am so unhappy that they are rusting after being out on the patio after a few months! Have to keep moving the wheels around so the rust doesn't stain the patio. UPDATE: I have had these for a little over a year. The painted frame has faded terribly. One of them is not even the same color now as the other three! I continue to hate these things but I bought four of these and then two rockers that match them to. I have a considerable amount invested and feel stuck. I wish I had never bought this group! People rush out and give great reviews when they receive them. They look nice but don't hold up at all! Don't see people bothering to update their reviews.

    Read More
    icecreambizz June 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time, easy to put together and pleasantly surprised with the sturdiness!

    Read More
    OstkUser260337 June 23, 2017
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice, but are not very comfortable. You slide down on them.

    Read More
    Mary Pat K. April 30, 2017
  • Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised when we opened our well packed items! The pictures do not do them justice. (Purchased 2) The quality and craftsmanship is top notch! Great additions to our pool deck...love 'em!

    Read More
    OstkUser738372 March 17, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars however one box came with the same side making it impossible to assemble. The customer service sent a replacement. The chair is sturdy and comfy. Very happy..

    Read More
    Judy D. November 17, 2016
  • Arrived with frame bent
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave these a 4 is because I ordered 2 and both arrived with slight damage to the frame. Nothing that we could not live with so we kept them. Nice chairs and very happy with them. May order 2 more.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 November 7, 2016
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointingly short in length, not suitable for any one of a taller stature..

    Read More
    Michele M. October 24, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 20, 2016
  • Looks very elegant in my yard
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good quality. Seems to be durable. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Nadiya d. April 27, 2016
  • Looks great on my patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Browsed through tons of options and read countless reviews before settling on these loungers. I bought 2 for my back patio, for relaxing in the nice weather. They were easy to put together by myself. They looks great out there. I did buy cushions for when we use them, and they look good with the cushions too. I'm happy with my purchase. Hopefully they'll last!

    Read More
    Kari S. April 23, 2016
  • Would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable and the wheels are flimsy.

    Read More
    itdepends March 5, 2016
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're a little uncomfortable if your not sitting upright, you slide down if not

    Read More
    heytee October 23, 2015
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful and are made well; we keep them out of the rain.

    Read More
    Trish S. August 20, 2015
  • Customer service made the difference!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chaise loungers were delivered but there was several places that were damaged due to the way they were put in the box. This was not Overstocks fault but the manufacturer that boxed them. After contacting Overstock and reporting the issue the issue was resolved by a small refund being returned to me and the loungers are part of the center piece of our outdoor area. Thanks Overstock for having the customer service that consumers should have .

    Read More
    lance c. August 12, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The were easy to assemble and study when complete.

    Read More
    stpetersburg August 12, 2015
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    The resin lasted only one summer in the Phoenix sun

    Read More
    Duane M. August 4, 2015