Sale Starts at: $111.74

Save $51.24 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Hanging Single Chair Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • what a wonderful chair swing.
    Verified Purchase

    people stopping by want to look and sit in it I gave them the web informatio n a snilew/ asmile.

    Read More
    sylvester y. May 14, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as comfortable as I hope it would be. Chains that come with our plenty long enough.

    Read More
    Kreg V. March 15, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my swing. The size is perfect, and it is comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up over many seasons. Roomy and comfortable!

    Read More
    newfiemom October 5, 2016
  • Great Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the swing, and feel it's a good value for the money. The reason for 3 stars, is the fact that even though it was easy assembly, it was not without problems. Things were bent or not straight therefore causing problems with screws/bolts etc. My husband had to get a hammer to beat one of the things straight so the screw would fit straight and properly. In addition there were a few other little gliches we had to go around to put it together. I almost sent it back to exchange, but we fought with it and it worked. But it is a great swing, and hopefully yours won't have the defects mine had. So go ahead and get cha one! I love it

    Read More
    tresdesamis July 19, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The chair swings are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Olline T. June 7, 2016
  • Loved the chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice, well made chair, but extremely disappointed in Overstock. Received the chair today and determined it would fit where I want to place it; went to the website to order another one and found the price had increased by almost $***. Won't pay $*** for another one.

    Read More
    Dale H. March 17, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this hanging on our deck for the past 3 years and it still looks like brand new. If I had the room I would order more - you would not go wrong with this item and the price is right!!!

    Read More
    ilovehaley November 10, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for few months now. My adult son uses it everyday and it still looks like new. Very sturdy. Nice product.

    Read More
    Patricia M. September 1, 2015
  • busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    great chair swing! Love the wicker look and should stand up to some summer rains. Large seat and strong chain set up, so all sizes can use this. Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    buy4kids June 9, 2015
  • Well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It is sturdy and comfortable. It was very easy to assemble and install. Note: rubber on pins in back are for shipping and need to be removed to assemble.

    Read More
    Bryan D. May 26, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these swings! I am on them once a day or more. They are comfortable and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Janet S. April 21, 2015
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing although there was two pieces of webbing that broke off and I had to tape them. I like the rubber guards on the chains and it's very comfortable and fun.

    Read More
    pambaknj August 19, 2014
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and fun to swing in. Sturdy and great material

    Read More
    robingichuhi June 10, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable, easy to put together, looks fantastic on the patio

    Read More
    nanabear2 November 30, 2011
  • Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Single Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the chair, good quality description, color matched what was on the site. Delivery was made on time as scheduled.

    Read More
    gunner4235 September 29, 2011
  • A Swing for Grownups ...
    Verified Purchase

    It is like floating in a comfortable chair! The only down side is that everybody wants a turn!

    Read More
    salukialum September 21, 2011
  • So much fun for grown-ups

    Love these. Have two. they are so relaxing, so much fun. Highly recommend

    Read More
    mdgardener June 19, 2011
  • Wicker/Steel chair swings
    Verified Purchase

    These two swings I ordered are awesome and I am anxious to get them hung. Unfortunately a delay at our house as it was hit by the tornado in April, but they are exactly what I wanted. Nice to have them hanging in the back to enjoy after a long days cleanup.

    Read More
    suzanne8647 June 10, 2011
  • Love the swings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these swings and installed them under my deck in the backyard. They seem very sturdy and are true to the pictures online. They came with really big hooks that I ended up not using due to how long the chains needed to be under my deck. Fairly easy to put together. The tools needed were included.

    Read More
    rebecca2384 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links