Sale Starts at: $202.94

Save $22.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Hanging Loveseat Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love my swing. The only flaw was the chains were not equal and didn't realize it until swing was hung and appeared to be off. Had to count all chains as all three sections were mismatched.

    Read More
    1pigeon August 17, 2012
  • Love the swing. Looks great in our front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Easy to assemble (all tools supplied). Solid quality.

    Read More
    algomez July 17, 2012
  • Garden Fairy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Arrived quicker than expected and packaging was secure. Deep seating that would benefit from a cushion as it gets slightly uncomfortable on backs of legs after sitting a while. Should not be difficult to find a cushion. Gave as gift for Mothers Day, my mom was very pleased.

    Read More
    shopqc01 May 24, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this swing since May 2013. It was a Mothers Day gift and is holding up beautifully! It is on our front porch and looks great. Great quality swing!

    Read More
    amandask April 29, 2016
  • International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Swing
    Verified Purchase

    We like this swing but must have a sturdy structure to hang it from, we built one!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. January 11, 2016
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality--gave as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    gail c. January 2, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and at a great price

    Read More
    Alex Y December 15, 2015
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing - easy to put together and looks nice. Really needs a cushion though as the material gets quite hot.

    Read More
    krish530 August 22, 2013
  • LOVE IT - JUST SWINGING AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - couldn't be more pleased. I love the wicker resin look - you can put cushion or pillows to add or change up color, but not necessary. The one I was going to buy (from another web site) made cushions mandatory, and was more expensive.

    Read More
    lorihouston April 25, 2011
  • You really can't take the child out of the adult.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There's nothing better than relaxing on a swing. I love to swing and read, swing and chat, swing and have 'special time' with my grandkids. When we have friends over this swing is always the first choice for seating. Wonderful and sturdy!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 24, 2017
  • Resin Wicker outdoor swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Swing was delivered promptly, secure packaging. Easy to put together, quality exceptional for the price and beautiful. Color is just like the picture. Hanging chains included were of good quality. Only thing I didn't like were the hooks at the top of the chain to secure the swing to the supporting structure, angle was wrong for my structure, but it didn't matter because I hung the swing by a link in the chain to have the swing at the height I wanted. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1170670 May 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Love color

    Read More
    renee d. April 30, 2017
  • Resin Wicker swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was't as sturdy as I thought it might be. The wicker look seat felt like it gave a little to much when two people sit on it. I hope it holds up well!

    Read More
    marguerite m. April 21, 2017
  • Garden Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks beautiful hanging in our pergola. Reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    Jina G. March 29, 2017
  • swing porch
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift. They love it.

    Read More
    Sara H. July 28, 2016
  • Wonderful Awing
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble and looks great. Built well and I think it will last a long time. I am very impressed with swing.

    Read More
    Dalanda M. November 8, 2015
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't give enough chain to hang from ceiling. Otherwise nice product

    Read More
    Charlotte R. October 2, 2015
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! It has done well in the elements. It is on a covered porch but not totally protected from snow & rain.

    Read More
    mlli October 1, 2015
  • Match time
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my existing patio furniture well

    Read More
    FrenchCountry September 20, 2015
  • Kcrnnia
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and has held up greatly in the sun and weather

    Read More
    kcrnnla August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links