Sale Starts at: $202.94

Save $22.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Hanging Loveseat Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • swing porch
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift. They love it.

    Read More
    Sara H. July 28, 2016
  • Garden Fairy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Arrived quicker than expected and packaging was secure. Deep seating that would benefit from a cushion as it gets slightly uncomfortable on backs of legs after sitting a while. Should not be difficult to find a cushion. Gave as gift for Mothers Day, my mom was very pleased.

    Read More
    shopqc01 May 24, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this swing since May 2013. It was a Mothers Day gift and is holding up beautifully! It is on our front porch and looks great. Great quality swing!

    Read More
    amandask April 29, 2016
  • International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Swing
    Verified Purchase

    We like this swing but must have a sturdy structure to hang it from, we built one!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. January 11, 2016
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality--gave as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    gail c. January 2, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and at a great price

    Read More
    Alex Y December 15, 2015
  • Wonderful Awing
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble and looks great. Built well and I think it will last a long time. I am very impressed with swing.

    Read More
    Dalanda M. November 8, 2015
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't give enough chain to hang from ceiling. Otherwise nice product

    Read More
    Charlotte R. October 2, 2015
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! It has done well in the elements. It is on a covered porch but not totally protected from snow & rain.

    Read More
    mlli October 1, 2015
  • Match time
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my existing patio furniture well

    Read More
    FrenchCountry September 20, 2015
  • Kcrnnia
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and has held up greatly in the sun and weather

    Read More
    kcrnnla August 29, 2015
  • comfortable and affordable. Glad I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    grand kids love this swing. quick and efficient delivery.

    Read More
    marianne m. August 16, 2015
  • Porch replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is great. Easy to install but we purchased as a replacement. Strong and fun for kids as well as adults. Quality Resin Wicker and comfortable. We use with a seat cushion but not really required.

    Read More
    osbarb July 10, 2015
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD HAVE 4 STARS, BUT I NOTICED A BIT OF RUST JUST AFTER A FEW DAYS. BUT OTHER THAN THAT, STURDY, REALLY PRETTY AND I DO LOVE IT.

    Read More
    PATRICIA Q. July 9, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my swing. Excellent choice for my patio

    Read More
    jacobsmom2 July 6, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a deck and a patio under the deck. Even with an awning, the deck gets extremely warm. Decided I wanted a swing to hang from the deck for the patio area. This is an ideal size for the space we have. My husband said the instructions were clear and had no problems putting it together and hanging.

    Read More
    holly164 May 27, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice so comfortable !! & easy to combine together

    Read More
    Julie H. May 20, 2015
  • International Caravan Valencia Resin wicker swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing...great price and really comfortable even without cushions. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    dante0216 May 12, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This swing was easy to put together and I have it hanging from my grown daughters old swing set frame. It looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sally G. April 23, 2015
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful swing . It's fits nicely on the porch and easy to put together . Now I can sit outside comfortablely and listen to the spring birds and bees

    Read More
    Romedro D. April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links