Sale Starts at: $250.19

Save $27.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Frame Double Glider Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An add to.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Double Glider Chair to go with two other International Caravan Valencia items.in Antique Brown. They match beautifully.They were not hard to put together and I can say "I put them together by myself."

    Read More
    OstkUser162324 June 7, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to outdoor furniture

    Read More
    Janet T. June 4, 2017
  • Nice glider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The glider was easy to put together. It doesn't glide as smoothly as I expected. But it is a nice glider and seats 2 people comfortably. I purchased this glider for our seasonal site at our campground. I got several compliments from our camping friends.

    Read More
    Happy Camper May 21, 2017
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for outdoor patio set and comfortable.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Great piece for my sun room
    Verified Purchase

    This glider arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. It glides smoothly.

    Read More
    Holly B. March 31, 2017
  • Love this glider
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this glider since Nov 2015, easy to put together and handles rain and heat and below freezing weather with no issues! And it is beautiful and comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser940413 February 4, 2017
  • glider
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size glider for my deck......sturdy and comfortable......love this company

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 23, 2017
  • Out door glider
    Verified Purchase

    The good points are that it is ample, has deep seating comfort for a tall person, it glides well and looks / matches my other outdoor furniture. Negative: I received this mid summer , and had a perfect spot for it on my South deck. In a auestion of 15 minutes, we had to scramble ( lucky I had some contractors working on an update that day) to move it to my North terrace ( which is fully under roof cover) . Reason: all of the metal parts got scalding hot, untouchable, in a question of 10 minutes.The plastic seating area also as too hot to sit on. To be clear, I live in Houston, and summer can range from 90 to 110 F. Other cooler places might not have my issue.

    Read More
    mxdg January 16, 2017
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for so we wouldn't have to use pillows or cushions. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    maxim2 January 4, 2017
  • Shade tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of outside furniture.

    Read More
    dianesh October 26, 2016
  • Easy to put together, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this line of outdoor furniture. The only issue is the seat is REALLY deep and a little uncomfortable on my back. I have bought some pillows and hope they will help.

    Read More
    OstkUser436621 August 26, 2016
  • Good piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of furniture. easy to assemble and very

    Read More
    doumenle July 19, 2016
  • New guy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I had hoped for, not real comfortable

    Read More
    frank b. July 8, 2016
  • Nice addition to my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this glider for my back deck. It was fairly easy to put together but missing the second page of the directions!! That made it much more difficult because I was putting it together based on the picture, not directions. It looks great on my deck and I added two pillows for color. Fairly comfortable. At first it looked small to have two people sit on it but my son who is 6'5" and I (5'10") sat together and it was fine. I thought the metal part was going to be black but it is dark brown which is ok. Good price and attractive!

    Read More
    OstkUser282311 June 12, 2016
  • Looks great on our screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is relaxing. Wish it glided a little farther, but I do not understand the physics behind the motion.

    Read More
    June P. June 7, 2016
  • Great for the porch
    Verified Purchase

    We approached this with concern over the assembly but it went together quite easily. I do recommend 2 people for the assembly, however. The only reason for a 4 star rating versus a 5 star rating is that the glide action is rather minimal to what I expected. Still it is comfortable and nice looking on the porch. Well packaged for shipment.

    Read More
    lrbee June 4, 2016
  • Valencia Resin Wicker Double Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition. Took two to put it together with a third person in charge of directions and parts. Was fairly easy to put together. Glider does not have a huge glide area but sits comfortably. Bought the matching side table too.

    Read More
    shopin4sales May 30, 2016
  • Resin outdoor glider
    Verified Purchase

    Mildly difficult to assemble with one person. Looks nice and works well. Holds up to the weather nicely

    Read More
    lindat100 May 23, 2016
  • Do not know what title you are looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Went together out problems. Good Looking and Rocks Nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser112614 April 22, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bench for 2 years. It has been sitting on our balcony where it gets rained on a lot. It's still in great condition! We did modify it by adding a piece of brown foam (the kind used for insulating pipes) to the bar at the top of the glider. Before we did that I found it uncomfortable to lean back.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links