Today: $241.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • patio perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the patio, as well as almost every other piece of the Valencia furniture available - - they look great and are absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble since I did it myself, great looking, roomy seat and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol V. September 29, 2016
  • HHB
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok for the price, sits well, the adjusters on the front legs leveled it off with my deck. Hope it wears well in the Southern part of the States.

    Read More
    speakingmymind April 23, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of them on my covered front porch. They seem to be well constructed but of course like anything metal that is left out in the weather they will start to rust a bit so I would suggest keeping them under a covered porch or canopy unless you want to move them inside when it rains or snows, but they're well constructed and nice looking chairs .

    Read More
    wenbeaury April 9, 2016
  • Decorative chairs only
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice on my front porch however the one chair has wobbly legs. They seem to be different lengths?? Since they are more decorative I didn't bother to return them.

    Read More
    bettyl32780 January 19, 2016
  • smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. I did it myself. Handles Georgia weather well. Very comfortable and sturdy enough to handle wind . I like them Good value for money. The high backs are really nice for relaxing,

    Read More
    Smartshopper January 14, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 12, 2015
  • Be seated --- its easy!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to set up an additional outdoor seating area this summer, and wanted something that had a nice "home decor" look. Comfort and affordability were important to us. (And convenience was important also -- lugging outdoor furniture back from a big box store is a hassle).This set of two chairs, plus the matching settee arrived very quickly, and was easy to assemble. The honey color of the woven seats is really attractive, a nice contrast to the darker painted color of the frame. The set works perfectly on our deck, and provides very comfortable seating and really adds to the outdoor ambiance. I have to admit, I am very guided by the customer reviews on Overstock, and am happy to add my comments when I have been pleased with something we have ordered from the site. From indoor furnishings/rugs, to outdoor decor, etc. --- Overstock is amazing. All of our experiences so far have been very positive. And I love that they have added the "World" goods to their site, and are supportive of independent craftspeople who create unique regional works of art. It's a win/win for everyone. Keep up the great work, Overstock!

    Read More
    lynnesally1 July 5, 2014
  • Patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on patio with table and matching rockers.

    Read More
    fmke December 17, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Items was very poorly built using very cheap materials. Webbing on table and chairs breaks easily and I had to return one of the chair backs because it was already broken. Not what I expected from Overstock.

    Read More
    itascasmrh July 16, 2013
  • Love Wicker style
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what the wife wanted. She felt that it was perfect for her decor and loved the ability to match more.

    Read More
    kbobuckley June 11, 2013
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how easy these were to put together! Only took a few minutes with 2 people, one to help balance as the other tightenend screws. I haven't used them yet, but they appear well made and sturdy and are great looking. Can't wait for spring to use them on my patio!

    Read More
    essania January 4, 2013
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are good quality and very comfortable. The style is unique and fashionable.

    Read More
    sassynsocalifornia May 17, 2012
  • Great solid chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value. They were easy to put together and are solid and comfortable. The only problem is there is a small spot on one of the arms where there isn't enough paint so there is a bit of rust. This can be quickly remedied by a small amount of paint touch up.

    Read More
    cbsully July 19, 2011
  • Rusting after 2 weeks!
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs were easy to put together. The main problem, however, is that the paint on the steel is coming off and there is indication of rusting after having the furniture for just 2 weeks. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    kiva1 July 5, 2011
  • Valencia Chairs & Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2 chairs and the side table for my front porch. They were extremely easy to assemble. I had all three pieces put together myself in less than an hour. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable. I didn't want to sit on cold metal and I didn't want to have to deal with removing cushions when raining, but I wanted something elegant, so these fit the bill perfectly. One chair had a small discrepency in the design on the back of the chair. I called customer service to request a new chair back and was surprised to receive a box containing two whole new chairs about a week later. One of the new chairs had a slit in the wicker on the front and back of the chair. But I was able to use the other chair to replace the original that I wanted to replace. The other two chairs aren't "perfect" but since they didn't cost me anything, they work well on my back deck for extra seating. Happy with my purchase, and extremely happy with customer service.

    Read More
    teridon February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1196835 June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbarassp December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links