Sale: $218.69

Was: $242.99

Save $24.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel 5-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Porch Display
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome shelf, using it to display some fun plates, vases, art, plants. Also using it as a place to be a coffee bar and hot cocoa bar. So far so good

    Read More
    Cassandra E. January 24, 2017
  • Ok for light items.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving is soft plastic wicker which bows when items are placed on them. It makes the shelves slightly uneven for light items. It arrived with superficial scratches. Since it is for my garage I didn't return it but I wouldn't want it in my house. I ordered the unit with tan shelving. My bad. It would look better in black.

    Read More
    suensd November 27, 2016
  • Outside Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this as additional storage on a covered patio area. It looks great and was almost 100% ready to use right out of the box. It was missing 2 screws which my husband purchased for $* at hardware store.

    Read More
    Velina September 27, 2016
  • Rudydog88
    Verified Purchase

    THis is perfect for my bathroom supplies. Holds many baskets. Beautiful and sturdy to boot. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Rudydog88 August 7, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This has added so much space in my small kitchen, and is a very attractive piece as well.

    Read More
    suki2 April 23, 2016
  • Perfect for Patio
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a pretty shelf for her covered patio to put her things on and this worked very well.

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 25, 2016
  • Outdoor Etagere
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as represented. Works just perfectly on our lanai. Love it!

    Read More
    Gladys D. February 24, 2016
  • Ldy
    Verified Purchase

    One little flaw but otherwise perfect for our Garden Room ..

    Read More
    Timothy F. March 2, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good value and is holding up well! Using for plants in covered patio.

    Read More
    disappointed28 January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Wicker Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shelving unit very resistant to outdoor weather and the elements. Very happy with purchase!!

    Read More
    jillschoenleber July 28, 2011
  • Wonderful addition to my patio.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice storage unit for my outside patio. I can stack dishes, cups, etc. for my outdoor parties. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    pammy07 May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat M. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links