Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $400.49

Save $44.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel 4-piece Outdoor Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thumbs down!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe this product. Items had sharp edges, rust spots & scratches. Looked like used furniture. Although they are shipping out replacement parts, which we don't have yet, we now have to take them apart and reassemble them. I only hope the replacement parts are in better condition. The only reason we didn't send them back is because they told us we would have to take all apart and repack them for pickup. What a hassle! I would steer clear from this product!

    Read More
    Karla G. April 7, 2015
  • Nice, inexpensive wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, inexpensive, comfortable set. The wicker is tight, which makes it feel durable. The lines are clean. The metal frame has some misses in the solder which may cause a rust problem in the rain. The brown finish scrapes off easily, but was quickly repairable with a can of Rustoleum. My guess is this set will last a few seasons. That's fine for the price.

    Read More
    ppuleo August 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is very classy and comfortable. It was exceptionally easy to assemble. Have received so many compliments on it - love it!

    Read More
    kmtorres September 18, 2012
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking at other online outdoor furniture at 5-10 times the price. Couldn't resist the price/ value appeal of this set. We also purchased a table with 4 chairs and another coffee table all to match. Arrived in days well packaged however it needs to be assembled. It goes together easy especially if you use real tools and not the through away ones that are included with the furniture, its just a bit time consuming. Very comfortable and no cushions that get wet when it rains. Highly recommended and extremely good value!

    Read More
    rhs1957 June 26, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set actually looks better in person. I bought it for a small outdoor patio at the front of my home. I hope that it holds up, more concerned about the metal than the wicker, though I have read that you can coat the metal with auto polish to protect it. Looks better than outdoor furniture I have spent much more on. Also very comfy!

    Read More
    cls116 January 15, 2012
  • Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in two large boxes. Easy to assemble. It is easier to assemble if there are two people to hold the chairs together before attaching the lock nuts. Also, it is easier if you have a set of metric wrenches to tighten the lock nuts rather than using the very small provided wrenches. There were a few extra lock nuts with the set - nice if you happen to lose one.

    Read More
    nvconsultant December 7, 2011
  • Outdoor table set
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous Valencia Resin Wicker products. They are sturdy and easy to assemble. I have been happy with them all. I have an entertainment area in the front of my home and this set looks very attractive.

    Read More
    dlhansen November 12, 2011
  • I love the look on my Patio
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice set that didn't cost me a mint, this set not only met my expectations but exceeded them. Easy to put together. It is not an over size set and I like that. Perfect for a small screened in patio. My friends say it is comfortable and cozy to sit on. I also ordered a 4 piece outdoor cushion set and it is just FABULOUS.

    Read More
    shyflyfl November 11, 2011
  • outdoor furniture excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I just built a pergola on the back of my house and I needed outdoor furniture. I saw this set and ordered and I love it. It was easy to put together and very comfortable to sit on. Again, I love it, would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    virgeellen October 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    windwood17 April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbarassp December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links