Sale Starts at: $317.69

Save $35.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel 3-piece Bar-height Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Assembly ease 80% - good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    The set seems sturdy once I assembled it. Would have been easier with 2 people. It looks great & is comfortable

    Read More
    rlf11111111111 March 24, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed our bistro set. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 20, 2017
  • Inside or Outside Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp set in the summer to enjoy coffee on our front porch. Great during the winter in our entertainment/bar area near the pool table and game rooms. A little time to assemble but worth it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jean B. January 7, 2017
  • great outdoor bar set
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful, sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    SHARON C. December 8, 2016
  • Quality & Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I received sooner than quoted. Assembly was pretty easy. Some rattling inside frame tubing. Higher than I expected but works well on the 2nd floor deck, I can see over the railing nicely. Very good quality, feels very solid. Chairs are really comfortable. Color is true to the picture. Really good looking set

    Read More
    OstkUser766357 November 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bistro table and chairs. Seems to be made of heavy materials so should last awhile.

    Read More
    tjhavon1 November 17, 2016
  • High Class Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set after reviewing MANY others. I am very pleased with this purchase. Was easy to assemble and looks high end and very sturdy. To be used on back screened porch. Perfect height to look out windows. Table is woven but yet strong and supportive but I use stone coasters to place wine glasses to avoid spills. Foot rest is added bonus that you don't see on alot of chairs.

    Read More
    devotedgrammy September 9, 2016
  • bar height bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bargain. It's not the best set that one can purchase, but for the money, it's very good. Pretty stable although I have to be careful when hoisting myself up into the chair. Too much weight on the foot rest and the back tips up a bit. Nice looking and for my purposes it's perfect. Things may tip over because the table surface is not wood or glass or metal. But if you use a tray or solid placemats there is no problem.

    Read More
    thinging1 July 27, 2016
  • set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set..would order again

    Read More
    carnepapa July 22, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and durable, I've had for 3 seasons and love it!

    Read More
    fzzy June 1, 2016
  • Outdoor lady
    Verified Purchase

    The weight of the chairs and table is great. They feel very sturdy and the chairs are comfortable. I am looking forward to enjoying time on my patio this summer.

    Read More
    strikingsilver May 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for a small patio. Easy assembly and looks great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 25, 2016
  • JE
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro set is very nice, sturdy. I did purchase a glass top for the table, the wicker isn't tight enough to support bottles, chairs are comfy

    Read More
    lowee May 24, 2016
  • Yery tall
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problem putting the chairs and table together. Great engineering.It is an easy 4.5 ft tall.

    Read More
    Rosemary May 8, 2016
  • Hi-Top patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece set was an absolute steal for the money! I wanted a nice patio set I could sit on without having to stand up to look over the deck. This set is the perfect height to sit comfortably and be able to view anything around you. The chairs have interesting foot rests that are really nicely done. I purchased an additional 2 chairs to go with it and couldn't be any happier with the product or the price!!

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 26, 2016
  • tony
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product....even happier with overstock.com

    Read More
    Tony c. April 12, 2016
  • Nice addition to our screened in porch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lucille D. April 3, 2016
  • Fast and Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. I can't speak to whether or not they weather the elements well because I've only had them a couple of days, but they are just as expected. I have the matching rockers already, and these are just as high quality. The seats are comfortable, and the shipping was FAST!! Much faster than expected. Nice job Overstock!!

    Read More
    EMHO77 February 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. So comfortable and looks great too.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. January 19, 2016
  • BUZZ
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT,WEATHER PROOF&STURDY

    Read More
    burkeslaw October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links