Sale Starts at $294.74

Save $176.92 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Settee Group (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the style and the coordinated pieces that go with each other. Added a couple of pillows, and it looks much more expensive than I paid for it. It was also easy to put together.

    Read More
    Paula P. December 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks pretty good . Came in with some scratches though like it was dragged on the floor.

    Read More
    Eki A. August 3, 2017
  • Match
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for reasonable price and matches other manufacturers dark brown outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2017
  • Comfortable, stylish quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Probably would not stand up to daily use, but we have used it 1-2 times per week and are thrilled. It's aesthetically very pleasing. Easy assembly. Worth the money, for sure.

    Read More
    michael b. January 25, 2017
  • Vernon county, Missouri
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money!

    Read More
    Brenda K. June 15, 2016
  • HHB
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, not bad.Sits well, hope it wears well.

    Read More
    speakingmymind April 23, 2016
  • Just what I needed.....
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just what I needed for a smaller patio. I paired it with a red umbrella, pillows, and outdoor rug. The quality is great and for a very good price.

    Read More
    tarheel03 November 19, 2015
  • Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    This 3-pc set is a welcome addition to a formerly bare corner of a backyard patio. Cleans easily. Comfortable. Although assembly directions were not included, they were sent to me within just a few days after I contacted O. I applaud customer service.

    Read More
    sofi August 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY SET AND VERY COMFORTABLE TOO. SO FAR EVERYTHING FROM VALENCIA HAS BEEN SUPER.

    Read More
    catspatricia June 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quaility is great and it's the perfect size for my deck.

    Read More
    Sharon T. June 14, 2015
  • Valencia Settee Group
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 chase lounges, one settee group and 4 bistro sets in Spring of 2011. Wicker on chase lounges and coffee table are still perfect but wicker broke leaving large holes in the center of the seats of chairs, tops of tables and back of love seat. Contacted manufacturer and was told only 1 year warranty. Offered to pay for just new seats and was told they would call me back and that was a month ago but have heard back from no one. This furniture is expensive and should have lasted more than 2 years. Will now have to pay for someone to reweave the wicker seats and the tops of the tables.

    Read More
    2tunes May 19, 2014
  • Decent with a few caveats
    Verified Purchase

    A decent piece for the $, but I wouldn't recommend for high traffic use. It probably would not hold up well to high use, the "wicker" is cheaply made. Assembly can be tricky. In my case, a couple of the items did not line up properly and required a lot of maneuvering and some "bending" to get them assembled. If you want them more as a decorative piece and are very "handy" it will do okay.

    Read More
    buildjunkie March 18, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good could be better reinforcement on seats and table top

    Read More
    luizza February 22, 2013
  • Great Group
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived in 2 boxes with no instructions. After looking at the pieces for a little while I was able to figure it out. Once everything was assembled, it's a beautiful set and surprisingly comfortable. I was going to buy cushions but it doesn't need it.

    Read More
    srobns3 September 20, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set sitting on our back deck, which we recently remodeled. It sits under the purgula, and on the outdoor rug that I purchased here, on O.com (love it too). My husband and I put it together. All the pieces were in the kit. The front piece was a little deceiving in the instructions, but when you sit it up in position, you'll see that this piece needs to "line up" a certain way. It's a nice heavey item, so I would say that 2 ppl shoud put it together bc of that. It's been sitting out there now for a month or so, and hasn't moved. Even the west wind, and the storms that have gone through have not budged them. They don't slide all over the place.... and they are comfortable to sit on. The quality is awesome.

    Read More
    lori3333 August 18, 2011
  • Lovely Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived quickly and was easy to set up. It is BEAUTIFUL on my patio. I wish I could purchase an additional chair with the skirting.

    Read More
    eskrima May 22, 2011
  • Lovely, is this from Italy? A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted to write a review of my recent purchase of this elegant Settee. What a pleasant surprise! I am rating this purchase 5 stars and an A+++++. Unique, sturdy, elegant, rich-feeling, simple to assemble (I did it as one individual who is VERY busy) and Comfy. This looks as if it shipped from Tuscany, Italy. The photograph is spot-on in its' representation of the respective items. The color is a rich hue. The effect is a drastic makeover to your deck, patio, or sunroom. I was shopping for furniture with which an array of patterns and fabrics could blend; with this the possibilities are endless. I am highly selective and thought I would give overstock.com a peek for the 1st time. I am now a sold customer! Where in the world are you going to get a charming, high quality ensemble delivered to your doorstep at this price? No where! Cheers! You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    bellaentrepreneur March 16, 2011