Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    Annette D. December 17, 2017
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this several years and will have for many more to come.

    Read More
    nwmt November 24, 2017
  • LOVE this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing! easy to install... lots of compliments and works as it should.

    Read More
    Rhonda N. October 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Look fantastic and is very durable

    Read More
    rachael w. September 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful swing! Great addition to my patio.

    Read More
    shoppaholic66 August 7, 2017
  • Great Swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This swing has held up extremely well. Arrived on time with no damage. We are very pleased with the quality. It still looks like new after three years.

    Read More
    Stephanie A R. July 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the new front porch.

    Read More
    Tricia S. July 22, 2017
  • SUBSTANTIAL and SUBLIME!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this swing can't be beat! I have now had it for several years, and it looks nearly as new as when I bought it. It was made for Sunday naps (albeit curled up)! Love it!

    Read More
    Karen F H. July 17, 2017
  • Wicker swing is one of my favorite pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this beautiful swing a couple of years ago and we have it in our gazebo. Everyone gravitates toward it and it is so sturdy and comfortable. So cute with a couple of throw pillows.

    Read More
    trankin11 July 15, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This swing has been outside on porch covered in Denver weather like new.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. June 18, 2017
  • You really can't take the child out of the adult.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There's nothing better than relaxing on a swing. I love to swing and read, swing and chat, swing and have 'special time' with my grandkids. When we have friends over this swing is always the first choice for seating. Wonderful and sturdy!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 24, 2017
  • Resin Wicker outdoor swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Swing was delivered promptly, secure packaging. Easy to put together, quality exceptional for the price and beautiful. Color is just like the picture. Hanging chains included were of good quality. Only thing I didn't like were the hooks at the top of the chain to secure the swing to the supporting structure, angle was wrong for my structure, but it didn't matter because I hung the swing by a link in the chain to have the swing at the height I wanted. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1170670 May 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Love color

    Read More
    renee d. April 30, 2017
  • Resin Wicker swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was't as sturdy as I thought it might be. The wicker look seat felt like it gave a little to much when two people sit on it. I hope it holds up well!

    Read More
    marguerite m. April 21, 2017
  • Garden Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks beautiful hanging in our pergola. Reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    Jina G. March 29, 2017
  • swing porch
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift. They love it.

    Read More
    Sara H. July 28, 2016
  • Garden Fairy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Arrived quicker than expected and packaging was secure. Deep seating that would benefit from a cushion as it gets slightly uncomfortable on backs of legs after sitting a while. Should not be difficult to find a cushion. Gave as gift for Mothers Day, my mom was very pleased.

    Read More
    shopqc01 May 24, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this swing since May 2013. It was a Mothers Day gift and is holding up beautifully! It is on our front porch and looks great. Great quality swing!

    Read More
    amandask April 29, 2016
  • International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Swing
    Verified Purchase

    We like this swing but must have a sturdy structure to hang it from, we built one!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. January 11, 2016
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality--gave as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    gail c. January 2, 2016