| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $79.64

Save $21.34 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Outdoor Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with our other patio furniture, looks very nice

    Read More
    Joanne D. August 17, 2017
  • Bigger than I expected but goes perfect with chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this go with the matching rocker wicker chair. It's big enough to sit two lunch sized plates on it. Can easily be used by two people. Great buy!

    Read More
    Tiffany G. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful & very well made. Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & very well made. Was shocked that the price was so low for such elegant patio furniture

    Read More
    Robin M. July 21, 2017
  • Int'l Caravan valencia Resin Wicker Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table! Very sturdy, and super easy to put together. They give you all the tools, and even provided a couple extra bolts.

    Read More
    Maggie C. July 18, 2017
  • wicker side table
    Verified Purchase

    Has withstood the elements very well in the hot sunshine. Is perfect beside my chaise lounge.

    Read More
    wch70 July 14, 2017
  • CARAVAN TRAIN WICKER SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This table sits very nicely in my deck

    Read More
    tenley9 July 13, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is perfect on our front porch; sturdy and balanced it can hold a lamp, candle, food or drink without worry. Light enough to move around as needed.

    Read More
    Jessica L. June 10, 2017
  • Patio table
    Verified Purchase

    The patio table has a great base but the top is plastic. The chairs are much better

    Read More
    Mason N. May 20, 2017
  • Outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    Color spot on and very well made.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • patio delight
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the patio, as well as almost every other piece of the Valencia furniture available - - they look great and are absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of Caravan Valencia Rockers and this table matches them perfectly!! Very nice sturdy table which really adds to the furniture arrangement. Good quality and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. April 14, 2017
  • resin wicker outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table last year to put on my back deck. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Yes I would recommend this table. It goes with the other furniture I have on the deck.

    Read More
    marybuyer April 13, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an outdoor side table for a marble top I have. Good weight to it and looks nice.

    Read More
    Joann D. March 19, 2017
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're going to purchase a chaise and/or a double chaise, the side table is a must have. They're very sturdy although, we will have clear acrylic cut to match the lovely shape of the top. Very nice and a must have! Love 'em!!

    Read More
    OstkUser738372 March 17, 2017
  • Wicker/Steel Frame Outdoor Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my covered front porch and placed in the middle of four chairs; Very durable and beautiful; sturdy and seasonal decorative items are placed on it to add color and festivity to the area

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Perfect height with chairs.

    Read More
    maxim2 January 4, 2017
  • Great Little Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little table for the outdoors. I bought this table to put between my wicker rocking chairs. I was a little nervous that any beverages placed on it would be unstable but the table top is very steady. No problems. I would recommend this table.

    Read More
    vickip5 December 27, 2016
  • Shade tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of outside furniture

    Read More
    dianesh October 26, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Handy small table , light to carry, can be used for many social situations, sturdy,

    Read More
    Michele M. October 24, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to assemble, great looking. Easy to level using twist nobs on bottom of legs.

    Read More
    Carol V. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links