Sale Starts at: $80.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Outdoor Half-moon Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I used this outdoors. Nice table.

    Read More
    seb June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect; assembly was a cinch and fits my balcony perfectly. I will use this for years to come!

    Read More
    crumkake52 May 24, 2017
  • Wonderful purchase!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 5 pieces from the Valencia collection, two gliders. two half moon tables and a swing. All are very sturdy and easy to put together. They look beautiful and I expect they will be around for many yrs. I highly recommend these products!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 24, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This half moon table is so pretty it well worth the money it looks like it was more than what I payed for

    Read More
    Rosita W. May 23, 2017
  • Pieces don't align properly.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to use this without the bottom shelf as the legs don't align with the screw holes.

    Read More
    Andrew F. January 25, 2017
  • Just what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit perfectly in the space that it was intended for. The construction and durability is superb. Thank you Overstock for having just what was needed, Again. I always look forward to shopping at your site.

    Read More
    Joshua L. November 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect. Came in on time. Went together easily. Sits next to hot tub so I can watch mlbtv while relaxing

    Read More
    OstkUser405984 September 9, 2016
  • Wicker Table
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect height to sit behind our wicker couch on the patio. It's very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. July 28, 2016
  • Nice table. Does the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table that was reasonable in price to match my resin wicker rocker chairs that are on the front porch. This does the trick nicely. It is not in direct sun, so it still looks new and the resin is solid even though it is a few years old now. I only place light weight items on this table (small flower arrangement, a lantern, etc.) I would not suggest putting heavy items on this table, as my concern would be whether the resin would bow over time. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sls1957 June 30, 2016
  • Wicker half-moon table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Bigger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Lessons L. June 26, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time, was easy to put together, is of excellent quality, and it looks great!

    Read More
    Daniel B. June 20, 2016
  • Great for out doors.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely against the wall under the eaves. Chairs sit on either side.

    Read More
    77old June 7, 2016
  • K-nit
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for two seasons and it holds up beautifully. Hasn't faded.

    Read More
    K-nit May 27, 2016
  • Elegant and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Really adds a lot to my outside décor. Solid and elegant.

    Read More
    Raymond A. E. April 15, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great, is very sturdy, and serves the purpose. We have it on our screened patio to hold a lamp and the DVD player for the TV. It's exactly what I was looking for, easy to put together, would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Alexandro S. April 14, 2016
  • I do lie it
    Verified Purchase

    I do like it but I also think for the money it looks a little cheap, mostly the wicker.

    Read More
    Kristi C. March 10, 2016
  • Tink's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent for my outdoor entryway. Good construction and weather resistant.

    Read More
    peburroughs January 30, 2016
  • Valencia Resin Wicker Outdoor Half-moon Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a couple of years now and couldn't be happier. It looks like the day it was delivered! It sits on our lani so it is protected from direct sun. Just hose it off.

    Read More
    plumbago January 5, 2016
  • Oddly Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a side component but it's so lovely and finctional it became a featured part of the patio.

    Read More
    22boston August 20, 2015
  • Perfect for the TV receiver on the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fits nicely against patio wall

    Read More
    Teresa D. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links