| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $106.08

Save $11.79 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Iron 4-tier Folding Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Item, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack is everything it was advertised ri be, and more, great looking, easy set up, high quality ,but the photo didn't do it justice. It is a much nicer looking product! I purchased it for my balcony ro hold hand made pottery that an artist friend had created. I needed a place to showcase the work and this has done it perfectly. I highly recomend this item for both its styling and quality. I loveed its fold out set up!

    Read More
    Franklin V. September 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth every penny

    Read More
    Doreen H. August 26, 2017
  • nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf to display products for my business... I bought plexiglass for shelves. It's perfect for my needs

    Read More
    OstkUser1326023 August 12, 2017
  • Review the size to ensure it is what your looking
    Verified Purchase

    Far shorter than pictured, I should have checked the dimensions. Overall decent build quality, just short.

    Read More
    Lee D. August 2, 2017
  • looks good on screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this 4 tier folding Bakers Rack was purchased looking for something to hold various items from kitchen. It is strong enough tosupport heavy items like a toaster or small microwave. But it arrived defective. The swing out bracket was broken off at weld. I am satisfied and repaired myself, but the article on Overstock, didn't explain in detail how this rack "Set Up".

    Read More
    Tommy M. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 4 shelf unit Fit perfectly in front of the window as a plant stand. The shelves are very sturdy and overall quite attractive. I was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect Fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack fit perfectly in the area I needed it in and looks great!! I have gotten many compliments. Now I can display all my small appliances and use them more since they are not hidden in a cupboard.

    Read More
    Debbie M. June 1, 2017
  • Outdoor shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for patio herb pots and outdoor storage/display

    Read More
    WILLIAM S. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my African violets.

    Read More
    HELEN S. May 2, 2017
  • nice plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stand is nicely made and attractive. Easy set up and has rubber feet so that it doesn't scratch or rust on the floor if it gets wet. Shelves are sturdy rattan. My only disappointment was that the height between shelves was not tall enough for my plants and I had to unhinge one shelf, lift it and attach it to the back supports which is fairly easy but reduces my shelf space. I didn't see the dimensions of shelf height listed in the product info but it is only 12" between each shelf. Hopefully this will help future buyers to make a better informed decision. Maybe the bigger unit would have fit my needs better.

    Read More
    haswell4 April 20, 2017
  • Great Caravan Racks they Rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have enjoyed these racks since the day I got them. They looked great and make my patio looked enchanting. I liked the quality of this product and for sure buy more.

    Read More
    Addy Z. April 12, 2017
  • Light weight and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly and looks great!

    Read More
    kim g. March 20, 2017
  • Easy shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in one piece and is very easy to set up. All you have to do is open the sides and hook in the shelves. It works well for what I want although for me, I would have liked it to be a little bigger. The quality is good and sturdy enough for my kitchen appliances.

    Read More
    MaryAnn B. March 14, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and doing very well outside in the heat

    Read More
    mngemgirl March 8, 2017
  • Good plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this outside for plants and decorating objects. Looks good on my covered porch.

    Read More
    CANDICE K. January 10, 2017
  • Beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy i bought 2 more.The installation was effortless,what a great design

    Read More
    OstkUser131936 December 7, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome!!!! AAAA +++++ Exactly what I needed for the patio

    Read More
    bluecathy1004 December 1, 2016
  • Sturdy, Attractive Shelf Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 2 shelf units to hold pool and patio items. I wanted a narrow shelf depth, 12", to fit in a specific spot flanking the chimney on my patio. I chose these units because of their dimensions. While the size is fine, the bonus is that they are sturdy and attractive. Although assembly instructions were included in the package, I would not call the set up "assembly". All I needed to do was remove the unit from the box, swing open the side pieces, and line up the pegs on the shelves to allow the shelves to fall into place. Everything lined up perfectly and I had the 2 units unpacked and set up in less than 5 minutes. The shelves are sturdy enough to hold some plants in ceramic pots and high enough, 12 1/2", to hold baskets with towels and pool supplies. I ordered the antique brown color and it blends nicely with the reddish-brown brick of the chimney and walls and the Adobe orange-brown stained concrete floor. While you can see all of the weld joints on the metal frame, there are not any rough or sharp spots at the joints and the steel frame is solidly joined together. The plastic wicker on the shelves is evenly woven without any gaps or ends showing. The only negative that comes to mind is the packaging. I am glad that they arrived intact, as the boxes did not seem well suited for shipping individually. Mine arrived with holes and dents in the box, but the contents were ok. It is a tall, thin box and it seems that you would ship several dozen of the boxes strapped together on a pallet for stability. They do not seem appropriate for shipping individually. Overall, I am very pleased with these shelves. They are better than anything I found locally for this price.

    Read More
    Martha G. July 15, 2016
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a sunroom to hold my indoor plants. I wanted a simple shelving unit that would stand up to the sun and the spills. So far, it's working well. Easy to setup - just unfold it. Stands firmly.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. May 28, 2016
  • MarilbVA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plant stand. I've loaded it with house plants and put it in front of a sunny window. Looks great. Overstock.com never fails me.

    Read More
    marilbem0928 February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links