Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $155.69

Save $37.30 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Valencia Brown Resin Wicker/ Steel Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased, but concerned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lovely bench arrived on time, packaged carefully, and was assembled with my husband's help. It is comfortable to sit in outside at our front entry. Here is the concern. After the first rain on the bench, I noticed drops of rusty water on the arm and seat of the bench. Apparently, the top rail is not fully galvanized and sealed. I will have to investigate how to seal in order to enjoy for more than one season.

    Read More
    Dianne H. June 25, 2017
  • Wicker Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    NOT sturdy. After a few months of people sitting on it, it sagged terribly in the center and we had to throw away.

    Read More
    Jenna W. June 18, 2017
  • Looks Good But Will See
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seems lighter weight wicker and will have to see how this holds up. Looks nice and seat is deep and it sits well but concerned about durability.

    Read More
    southern2 May 19, 2017
  • Great part of patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true and was comfortable.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Received item promptly...eager to set it up...box was intact and clean, I figured it would be an easy and painless process. I was not prepared to see that several of the resin wicker strips were cleanly sheared off on one side rendering it useless to sit on. I had no time to send it back and wait for a replacement before my event. Since the box was in perfect condition, this clearly points to very poor quality control at best. I Am surprised that they would send a defective item and potentially hazardous at that. My overtock days may be over.

    Read More
    Patrick S. March 20, 2017
  • Good to go.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but feels a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Xiomara C. March 17, 2017
  • Love my loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this wicker bench for a few years. It stays outside year round and has held up well with the extreme weather we get at the beach. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my foyer. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gayetha October 15, 2016
  • I really like it I think it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it I think it looks great. It's the perfect size for our small porch and it is rather sturdy however, it came with instructions sheet about using some kind of nuts and a wrench but no hardware was included. I did spend over 15 minutes trying to explain this to customer care and then they sent out parts but they were not the right parts at all. I will say that they did give me a *** credit for my time and to purchase hardware myself. I made the pillows from heavy duty placemats I found at *** a glue gun.

    Read More
    dbldidit September 9, 2016
  • Very Happy With My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! Extremely comfortable and well made. Looks great on my patio and comfortably seats two. My first bench arrived damaged, but I received a replacement within a week. No issues with second bench. It's also very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lysa S. July 13, 2016
  • Resin Wicker loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this love. Minimum set up and is extrely comfortable

    Read More
    dora345 April 21, 2016
  • Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty! Easy to assemble and arrived fast. Says it has a weather resistant coating, however, I think over time it will rust a bit. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Jessica R. April 5, 2016
  • Great Settee
    Verified Purchase

    The easiest chair that I ever put together, I think it took a total of 10 minutes.

    Read More
    tomchris51 February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy bench that is a cut above your standard bench for it's beautiful look! Love the metal work...back of the seat, arms and legs! It is also nice additional seating for a rattan seat setting I have.... if the need arises I can just pull it over and expand the conversational seating!

    Read More
    Eileen F. December 13, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    azyt December 7, 2015
  • Wicker/Steel Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. Was looking for a smaller seat with good quality (sturdy, attractive, reasonably priced. This product met all the criteria and is comfortable!

    Read More
    Pamela J R. August 5, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to go on my front porch. It is a small porch and this bench is a perfect fit! Looks great and holds up to multiple adults sitting on it.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, beautiful bench. Looks great on my small porch. The detail & design dress it up a little bit. Seems sturdy enough, although we won't be sitting on it for long periods of time. Glad I bought this!!

    Read More
    Jenny B. June 16, 2015
  • Wobbly and the color is off...
    Verified Purchase

    The bolts aren't evenly lined up in the pre-drilled holes, so the product is wobbly. Unhappy with the product, trying to return it.

    Read More
    lucket June 1, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    like the loveseat, but found some parts not the correct size when I assembled it.

    Read More
    OstkUser32141 May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links