Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid table. Good price.

    Read More
    bobbieboots March 18, 2017
  • Table to match
    Verified Purchase

    Really goes nicely with the iron rockers.

    Read More
    Paula S. March 1, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is on my front porch with two wire chairs. It is perfect there!!

    Read More
    thriftytimes February 6, 2017
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great build, easy to put together. Perfect for my entry way!

    Read More
    Sameera E. November 19, 2016
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Classy-looking & sturdy.....easy assembly...perfect match with the rocker I ordered last year (and had regretted not getting at that time)

    Read More
    iowa grammy September 14, 2016
  • Great table for porches
    Verified Purchase

    I added this item after I bought the rockers. It looks great on my new porch. Easy to assemble and super fast delivery

    Read More
    deborah S. September 10, 2016
  • French influence
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty enough to be inside, sturdy enough to withstand Ozark Mountain weather.

    Read More
    jnair August 29, 2016
  • Simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Very simple to assemble, however one side of the cross bar needed a lot of force to line up for the screw to be inserted..

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 19, 2016
  • deck table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a drink or two. Matches gliders well and seems very stable.

    Read More
    mary668899 May 12, 2016
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well to weather and is very versatile

    Read More
    Margarita S. April 16, 2016
  • Love my patio furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased different pieces of this furniture and I love all of it!

    Read More
    dtenn April 6, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with the two matching rockers and the matching glider. ALL are STURDY and very nice pieces of outdoor furniture! Great set!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 28, 2015
  • love this side table!
    Verified Purchase

    originally intended to use outside but have put it in my Carolina room as a side table -- lovely piece

    Read More
    Renee C. June 21, 2015
  • lenitab
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a nice size, good quality, heavy metal. I am delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    lenitab April 21, 2015
  • Should have gotten two!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table to go with the set.... I should have bought two!

    Read More
    jalis2 June 18, 2014
  • Picked this table to go with our gliders.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just right to go with our gliders. The quality you would expect and the service that comes with the product.

    Read More
    rhudzietz75 March 3, 2014
  • Great side table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table complements the two iron glider chairs beautifully. Excellent product.

    Read More
    bed7break November 28, 2012
  • Outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and sturdy. It''s also a nice height. It would have been a 5 star rating if it had a solid top on it.

    Read More
    mrmdel1 November 25, 2012
  • patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new table, matches well with the chairs. Would recommend.

    Read More
    denisep101 June 5, 2012
  • Iron table looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the table for the front porch. It went together with no problems and looks just like the picture online.

    Read More
    diaz1141 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links