Today: $167.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $42.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have very large boys (over 300 lbs) these are awesome. Almost too tall for my. I feel like Lilly Thomlin in her rocking chair!! But perfect for large tall men.

    Read More
    Jean A. May 17, 2017
  • Outstanding and a Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I order our International Caravan Tropico Iron Rocking Chairs for our front porch and they are exactly perfect for our four Column porch! They are heavy duty and so very comfortable! We ordered four, my husband put them together within 1/12 hours, everything needed was included in the package! They arrived three days after purchase, perfect condition! Thank you International Caravan Tropico Company for making our porch comfortable and beautiful for many years to come! South Carolina

    Read More
    Rosa E. May 17, 2017
  • Delightful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable rocking chairs. A comfortable addition to our patio!

    Read More
    Elisa S. May 10, 2017
  • Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in appearance and easy to put together. Looks great on my front patio.

    Read More
    ellisrnp May 4, 2017
  • Nice rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two iron rocking chairs. The first one was very easy to put together. I second one we had a problem getting the back to aline with the arm and we used the tool that came with the set instead of the screw. The chairs are well made, I like the high back. I am a tall person with long legs. So the setting is nice and long. I am looking for some fancy cushion that will make them pop.

    Read More
    Bettie R. May 1, 2017
  • Iron Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and functional;

    Read More
    mike c. April 17, 2017
  • Solid Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great :)

    Read More
    Robert Perry April 17, 2017
  • rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair good rocking motion

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Rocking the night away
    Verified Purchase

    These are such great chairs. I already had two of them for years and they still look nice so I bought 2 more!

    Read More
    Paula S. March 1, 2017
  • Smoooth rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty rockers- very unique - rocks easily and is amazing looking

    Read More
    Lisa G. December 23, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I put it on the back patio and it looks great. I know I'm going to get a lot of use and enjoyment out of this rocking chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser536617 November 4, 2016
  • Patio Wrought Iron Rocking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These rocking chairs are fantastic. Great buy.

    Read More
    Mary T. November 2, 2016
  • Great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about 3 years now on my front porch. The still look brand new.

    Read More
    kwalker363 October 10, 2016
  • large, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Metal style took a little getting used to, but the chairs are sturdy, very large seat, and I wanted metal because we have a carpenter bee problem on our porch and bees can't eat metal !!! Purchased a normal seat pad from a local store and it fits perfectly. Thinking about getting 2 more.

    Read More
    Therese W. September 5, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great rocking chair for my back porch nook.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 26, 2016
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The family fights over who gets to sit in the rockers. The only thing is that you really need seat cushions and overstock doesn't sale ones to fit. I bought 2 plus the swing to match. I just logged back in to buy the 3 piece loveseat, chair and table to match and a side table. My husband is 6 foot 3 inches and these rockers hold him easily. This furniture is made to last.

    Read More
    deborah S. August 14, 2016
  • Perfect outside rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy chair, perfect for relaxing and enjoying a good book!

    Read More
    Karla N. August 13, 2016
  • wonderful lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. it rocks far back and forth. Very sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    jc August 10, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can make this review short and to the point: Everyone fights to sit in this chair. Truly!

    Read More
    marshmellow5355 July 17, 2016
  • Caravan Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy With This Rocking Chair Is Very Well Made And Looks Great On My Deck !!

    Read More
    Joyce F. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links