Today: $167.99

At other retailer: $176.00

Save $8.01 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rocking the night away
    Verified Purchase

    These are such great chairs. I already had two of them for years and they still look nice so I bought 2 more!

    Read More
    Paula S. March 1, 2017
  • Smoooth rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty rockers- very unique - rocks easily and is amazing looking

    Read More
    Lisa G. December 23, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I put it on the back patio and it looks great. I know I'm going to get a lot of use and enjoyment out of this rocking chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser536617 November 4, 2016
  • Patio Wrought Iron Rocking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These rocking chairs are fantastic. Great buy.

    Read More
    Mary T. November 2, 2016
  • Great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about 3 years now on my front porch. The still look brand new.

    Read More
    kwalker363 October 10, 2016
  • large, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Metal style took a little getting used to, but the chairs are sturdy, very large seat, and I wanted metal because we have a carpenter bee problem on our porch and bees can't eat metal !!! Purchased a normal seat pad from a local store and it fits perfectly. Thinking about getting 2 more.

    Read More
    Therese W. September 5, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great rocking chair for my back porch nook.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 26, 2016
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The family fights over who gets to sit in the rockers. The only thing is that you really need seat cushions and overstock doesn't sale ones to fit. I bought 2 plus the swing to match. I just logged back in to buy the 3 piece loveseat, chair and table to match and a side table. My husband is 6 foot 3 inches and these rockers hold him easily. This furniture is made to last.

    Read More
    deborah S. August 14, 2016
  • Perfect outside rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy chair, perfect for relaxing and enjoying a good book!

    Read More
    Karla N. August 13, 2016
  • wonderful lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. it rocks far back and forth. Very sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    jc August 10, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can make this review short and to the point: Everyone fights to sit in this chair. Truly!

    Read More
    marshmellow5355 July 17, 2016
  • Caravan Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy With This Rocking Chair Is Very Well Made And Looks Great On My Deck !!

    Read More
    Joyce F. June 5, 2016
  • Looks terrific w/ a cushion is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Review? it's in the title

    Read More
    Robert C. June 5, 2016
  • Great rocking chair for big people
    Verified Purchase

    This chair can hold pretty much anyone. Very sturdy, very comfortable. Smooth rocking, and doesn't rock back too far, just right. With a chair pad, and a nice breeze, this rocker is easy to fall asleep in.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • A fine chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. The rocking is nice and smooth. Good construction too. I am very happy with the chair.

    Read More
    Gregory H. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for our sunporch. Very simple to assemble! However some of the parts don't fit and you need a lot of brute strength to get them together. One side of the chair back didn't fit on one chair, the rocker cross bar on another chair didn't fit. We eventually forced it together. The rocking motion is very nice, I am short and the chair is a bit high, I also thought the chair seat would be more comfortable than it is.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 19, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom. We are both very happy with it. Great quality - great price.

    Read More
    Tina L. May 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, wide and high. Tall folks will like it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Richard G. April 23, 2016
  • Love this rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best purchases yet. Beautiful rocker, comfortable and such a a

    Read More
    diane a k. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two, delivered very quickly from time of order, easy to put together, comfortable even without cushions, looks fantastic on my porch . . . ordered a third one since I like them so well.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links