Today: $220.09
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the swing. Nice and sturdy but yet easy enough to move. Have had it about 9 months and it still looks the same. Would definately recommend to anyone needing a nice swing.

    Read More
    kathysroberts June 12, 2012
  • Heavy duty swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing. Very nicely made. Holds 2 adults or 1 adult and a couple of kids quite nicely. I am very happy with this purchase. I use it often.

    Read More
    omanan December 1, 2011
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The swing arrived within a few days and was exactly as Overstock advertised it. It arrived in excellent condition and took less than 10 minutes to assemble. Although I ordered the bench cushion to go with it, the swing is quite comfortable without it. Looks great!!

    Read More
    behoward July 29, 2011
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    DId not like the style of this swing nor the color so I returned it.

    Read More
    marilyncr July 8, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this porch swing about two weeks ago and have been very pleased with its quality and comfort. the swing is a beautiful addition to our front porch and very durable. We are having a cushion made with a few throw pillows which will add to the look and comfort. I would recommend this swing.

    Read More
    michelle1177 July 1, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The swing fits beautifully on my side porch. It was very easy to assemble and hang. A standard cushion fits very nicely.

    Read More
    porchperson1 June 25, 2011
  • So enjoyable.
    Verified Purchase

    The swing was delivered so quickly--I was amazed. It took my husband about 1 hour to put it together and hang it. I sat in it right away. It's perfect, and so enjoyable, and is even better in comfort and quality than I projected.

    Read More
    clfhampton June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new porch swing. It fits the style of our country home and is very sturdy. The shipping and billing process went very smoothly and the swing arrived via UPS very quickly. It was exactly what I had envisioned!

    Read More
    hmhm June 23, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to replace the kids old swings that they had outgrown. Fit perfect on the existing hooks. Need a cushion for longer seat time but other than that just the ticket!

    Read More
    farmerswife1 June 22, 2011
  • great swing for the price, and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    the swing came in just a few days. my husband had it up in no time. very easy to assemble. however, it did have a couple very small chips but nothing that was too bad to replace it. I eat breakfast on it every morning. I love the comfort and the design of the swing.

    Read More
    plunksalot June 22, 2011
  • The porch swing that swings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, but when put up was too high off the ground. I bought extra links and spay painted them black to match and things were perfect. Overall I rate this product very high and I would recommend this to anyone. You just cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    kittycat428 June 22, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I own a small Inn, and that is where I wanted to hang the swing. It is perfect in every way! Thank you!

    Read More
    patsparcels June 14, 2011
  • Do NOT buy this item.
    Verified Purchase

    The swing was rusted at several spots. The plastic packing material had rust on the inside. The metal was in such bad condition that it was crumbling. It looks like that the swing was rusted and then just cheaply spray painted over it. They did not even try to sand the rust before painting. This is the worst experience I have had in on line buying. When I tried to return it, Overstock emailed me a return UPS label and I am supposed to haul this piece of crap to a nearest UPS center. They wouldn't even pick it up from my home. Obviously "overstock" is not doing its due diligence before approving the vendors listing their items on their web site. Needless to say I would stick to the other on line retailers.

    Read More
    pagarwal7 June 6, 2011
  • Great Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this swing advertised in a magazine. I never order online and was very skeptical, BOY WAS I SURPRISED! The swing was just what I wanted and more. I am really enjoying swinging and watching lighting bugs.

    Read More
    love2chim June 1, 2011
  • Lovely Swing
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this swing as a Mother's Day gift for my grandma... We have it hanging from the upper deck. The swing is well made, very comfortable and plenty big for two people. We also had plenty of chain to install it with.

    Read More
    littletyger May 24, 2011
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing exceeded my expectations, it’s larger than I thought, heavy and made of great quality. The arm rests and seat are so comfortable – I don’t even need to use a seat cushion. Can’t say enough good things about the swing, it’s a purchase I will treasure.

    Read More
    monica22 May 6, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the swing very much. It is sturdy and nice.

    Read More
    schlegel01 May 5, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    We built an acadian style home with a front and back porch. We hung in on the back porch about a YEAR AGO...still looks like the day we hung it, Very good quality and just beautiful. you will need addtional hardware but it is SOOOO WORTH IT. I hope everyone enjoys this purchase as much i do, I WAS THE BEST THING I HAVE EVERY PURCHASED ON OVERSTOCK...LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    2bz2worry February 18, 2011
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...swing has held up well and is comfortable to sit on. This is a great price on a great swing.

    Read More
    josh111 November 17, 2010
  • Tropico Iron Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Received this swing a few days after ordering. My husband and I put it together in less than 1 hour. The swing is very sturdy and well made. It is also very comfortable. It is a great addition to our patio area. I understand that there is a rocker that matches this swing and as soon as it is available again, I will definitely order it too. Love the swing.

    Read More
    plejeune June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links