Today $193.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this porch swing. We swing on it often. I love that it provides extra sitting when we have outdoor activities. I have had mine for a few years now.

    Read More
    2bjoyful December 10, 2017
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we were looking for. Very sturdy and it is lovely looking.

    Read More
    rlroark November 26, 2017
  • Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing I enjoy sitting on my front porch and listening to the Morning Doves in my front yard.

    Read More
    ranch4dad November 16, 2017
  • Sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nicely put together piece, and comfortable. The seat feels smooth and doesn't give at all when you sit on it. A cushion would be helpful however.

    Read More
    beddingaddict August 9, 2017
  • Black Iron Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth the money. This matches my other black iron patio furniture. Very heavy. A little difficult to put together alone. At least it was for me but I was able to do it. I have received several compliments on this swing already.

    Read More
    Resa B. May 27, 2017
  • love it! very comfortable and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    love it! looks great and very comfortable!

    Read More
    pat M. April 21, 2017
  • Tlc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my porch and easy to put together

    Read More
    Terri C. March 31, 2017
  • A swing for a lifetime
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery/easy assemply. Made to last a lifetime. My husband is 6 foot 3 and this holds him plus another problem. The hooks look like they would hold 300 pounds on each one. I bought this after buying the rocking chairs from this same group. We just build a new covered back porch and with all of the items in this grouping together we have made a great outdoor living area and should never have to replace them. The one thing that you will need is a seat cushion. It would be nice if overstock had one that fit the measurements.

    Read More
    deborah S. September 10, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice swing. Great price.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 7, 2016
  • Quality swing
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and study to last

    Read More
    Delores C. November 6, 2015
  • perfect for our covered porch
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, easy to assemble, very nice looking

    Read More
    hebak May 6, 2015
  • lindalu
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these swings. I originally bought one a couple of years ago and really liked it. When I built a second home, I added two new ones to the front and back porch. All swings are in a covered area which is best for this product. It is not aluminum. It is a heavy duty steel swing which can easily be spray painted if the paint dulls. This has not become necessary, but I will probably do so in the distant future.

    Read More
    pecosnm March 11, 2015
  • International Caravan Tropico Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I had no trouble putting it together and it is wonderful! It is very comfortable without a cushion but I may still make one. The style of the arms is also very comfortable! It's a winner!

    Read More
    roy80 July 15, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these swings for my upper and lower patios. They assembled fairly easy, however, we did have to bend the metal in a few places to make the screws go in correctly. It only took a few minutes to assemble them. We had to purchase an additional 12 feet of chain because our ceilings are high. The swings are very comfortable even without cushions. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    pmef February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing arrived faster than anticipated. All the pieces were covered with protective plastic from the box. All screws and necessary items for assembly were located in a little plastic pouch. It has large hooks at the top of the chain to hang the swing by. The chain holding the swing remains covered with thick plastic to protect your fingers. It's a little heavy when assembled but nothing I couldn't manage by myself. It's really pretty on the porch and I'm still smiling.

    Read More
    daniese July 20, 2012
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the swing. Nice and sturdy but yet easy enough to move. Have had it about 9 months and it still looks the same. Would definately recommend to anyone needing a nice swing.

    Read More
    kathysroberts June 12, 2012
  • Heavy duty swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing. Very nicely made. Holds 2 adults or 1 adult and a couple of kids quite nicely. I am very happy with this purchase. I use it often.

    Read More
    omanan December 1, 2011
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The swing arrived within a few days and was exactly as Overstock advertised it. It arrived in excellent condition and took less than 10 minutes to assemble. Although I ordered the bench cushion to go with it, the swing is quite comfortable without it. Looks great!!

    Read More
    behoward July 29, 2011
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    DId not like the style of this swing nor the color so I returned it.

    Read More
    marilyncr July 8, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this porch swing about two weeks ago and have been very pleased with its quality and comfort. the swing is a beautiful addition to our front porch and very durable. We are having a cushion made with a few throw pillows which will add to the look and comfort. I would recommend this swing.

    Read More
    michelle1177 July 1, 2011