Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.99

At other retailer: $170.95

Save $2.96 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tropico Iron Porch Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely, Ornate and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this chair for our front porch. My husband and I put assembled this in about an hour. All of the parts fit well together. We often fight for this seat. It is very comfortable and has held up wear to the winter and summer east coast weather uncovered without fading or chipping. We have a Williamsburg style brick Colonial home and it nicely adds to the decor of the home. I would love to purchase a second, but that would mean getting rid of our doggies doghouse, so puppies won out and hubby mostly gets to sit on dog house or steps when we sit out with the doggies. Very nice rocker with no complaints. Highly recommend, especially for the price. Looks much more expensive than cost.

    Read More
    LoveMyLhasa August 13, 2017
  • Great rocker indoor or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable ..Love it!

    Read More
    hope July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I guess QA wasn't paying attention before my rocker was packaged. All parts were present and in good shape. However the hole on the bottom front of the right hand side hadn't been drilled. This is where the bar connects the left and right side together.

    Read More
    OstkUser186726 July 19, 2017
  • Spectacular Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair comes unassembled, but it was easy and quick to assemble. It is a comfortable rocker and I am happy that I purchased it.I have added cushions to it, and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara J F. July 16, 2017
  • Comfortable even without any pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two of these rockers on the deck off our bedroom. They are fun to view and fun to rock. We are tall people and they are comfortable for us to use.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 2, 2017
  • Easy, quick assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Sturdy construction & nice wide seat. More comfortable with a pad than without. No worries about rotting wood!

    Read More
    Diane C. June 28, 2017
  • Porch Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rocker. It is sturdy and great for outside. It is very comfortable when used with cushions. I recommend it to anyone who needs a good outside rocker. I also like the decorative look of it.

    Read More
    Pamela T. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality wrought iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really high quality wrought iron rocker. I bought two and they match the railings on my 1960s home as if they were made with the house. I grew up in a steel fabricating business so I am very persnickety about quality when it comes to wrought iron and it is difficult to find good quality out-of-the- box iron items but these are wonderful at a great price. You will pay much, much more in stores. These can be painted if you want a different color, but the black is very elegant.

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 23, 2017
  • Iron Porch Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, bought 4. Sturdy, comfortable...I bought cushions for the bottoms only.

    Read More
    Ann F. June 8, 2017
  • Love my rockers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had so many people ask me where I bought these. Solid, well made, comfortable and beautiful. I bought 4 of them. Love them. Money well spent

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have very large boys (over 300 lbs) these are awesome. Almost too tall for my. I feel like Lilly Thomlin in her rocking chair!! But perfect for large tall men.

    Read More
    Jean A. May 17, 2017
  • Outstanding and a Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I order our International Caravan Tropico Iron Rocking Chairs for our front porch and they are exactly perfect for our four Column porch! They are heavy duty and so very comfortable! We ordered four, my husband put them together within 1/12 hours, everything needed was included in the package! They arrived three days after purchase, perfect condition! Thank you International Caravan Tropico Company for making our porch comfortable and beautiful for many years to come! South Carolina

    Read More
    Rosa E. May 17, 2017
  • Delightful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable rocking chairs. A comfortable addition to our patio!

    Read More
    Elisa S. May 10, 2017
  • Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in appearance and easy to put together. Looks great on my front patio.

    Read More
    ellisrnp May 4, 2017
  • Nice rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two iron rocking chairs. The first one was very easy to put together. I second one we had a problem getting the back to aline with the arm and we used the tool that came with the set instead of the screw. The chairs are well made, I like the high back. I am a tall person with long legs. So the setting is nice and long. I am looking for some fancy cushion that will make them pop.

    Read More
    Bettie R. May 1, 2017
  • Iron Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and functional;

    Read More
    mike c. April 17, 2017
  • Solid Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great :)

    Read More
    Robert Perry April 17, 2017
  • rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair good rocking motion

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Rocking the night away
    Verified Purchase

    These are such great chairs. I already had two of them for years and they still look nice so I bought 2 more!

    Read More
    Paula S. March 1, 2017
  • Smoooth rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty rockers- very unique - rocks easily and is amazing looking

    Read More
    Lisa G. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links