Today: $148.99

At other retailer: $265.58

Save $116.59 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Traditional Porch Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty Rocking Chair! I purchased it for my porch outside, but is hasn't made it out of my bedroom yet! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Gloria V. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful, Classic Rocking Chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought two of these chairs and I am really happy I did. They look amazing on my front porch! Very classic and quaint. The stain is very pretty too. The picture is a good representation. As for the reviews that say they are uncomfortable, I don't believe it is anything that can't be fixed with some chair pillows. I bought them more for decor rather than comfort but I can still see myself sitting in them for 30 mins or so. The seat is very wide and spacious. Overall, I'd definitely recommend if you are looking for something decorative rather than something to sit in for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Daniella Q. April 25, 2017
  • Looks good but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as comfortable as I had hoped it would be. But they do look nice.

    Read More
    ritab80 April 19, 2017
  • good, but...
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Nice porch rocker but two holes were 1/4" off. Chair back wouldn't fit due to holes not lining up so I redrilled them and added wood glue for extra support. Also the chair height forward is ~16" -16.5". A little high for me being 5'.

    Read More
    OstkUser808922 April 19, 2017
  • DONT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with full set of instructions and the bottom of the chair was so uneven it won't even rock!

    Read More
    OstkUser623396 April 17, 2017
  • we bought this to enjoy the sun with our little on
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    In lieu of a nursery rocking chair, we bought this to enjoy the sun with our little one. It's beautiful! Very easy to assemble. Arrived fast. We absolutely love it, and the picture doesn't do it justice. I will say, the wood color is slightly lighter, and probably just depends on the light when taking the picture. But I have to say, I love the color even more in person. And for the price, you can't go wrong. May end up buying a second one, I want one now to sit out with husband!

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Guests have thought they were antiques. Sturdy, and a nice addition to our family room.

    Read More
    dragonqueen15 March 31, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large chair. The finish is slightly lighter than I expected, but it is still nice. It was easy to assemble -- 12 bolts and 7 screws -- and everything aligned properly. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because there was one deep scratch in the finish that I had to touch up.

    Read More
    cincycouple2 March 17, 2017
  • Nice...But don't over tighten bolts
    Verified Purchase

    We liked these...takes some time to put together. And as usual these days...the instructions could be better...They include one extra bolt and nut...good because I stripped one out. Good Price...Worth the money

    Read More
    chesme March 15, 2017
  • Good quality, worth price
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful rocking chairs. We purchased 2 for our front porch to replace a pair of white traditional ones that just don't work with our new home. These work perfect. I LOVE that they are a bit wider than normal rockers, and I love the color variation in the wood. It gives them a rustic vibe, it's a nice touch. They seem to be of good quality and I would say they are reasonably priced. A bit of a pain to put together, but in the end worth it.

    Read More
    Misty L. February 28, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Required some patience but sturdy.

    Read More
    Anna C. February 21, 2017
  • Quality Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up beautifully for the past 2 years on a covered porch. It is sturdy and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sammy February 11, 2017
  • Had high hopes
    Verified Purchase

    The slats in the seat broke very quickly. Very disappointed. I gave it as a gift, which ended up being embarrassing.

    Read More
    Lauren L. February 10, 2017
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my front porch. They are well made. My only complaint is that they are uncomfortable to sit in without a chair pad.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. February 6, 2017
  • Nice look hard to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rocking chair BUT the instructions included were not complete! It took my neighbor and myself several tries and misses and over 2 hours before we finally put it together! This is my replacement chair! The first one was delivered by UPS and the box was badly damaged and places on the chair were chipped. I contacted Overstock and they immediately sent me a replacement by a different shipper!! Love that!

    Read More
    peaches8 February 4, 2017
  • Great Front Porch Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of these chairs on our front porch and we love them. They've held up well (they're in shade) so far and it has been two years. I love the size of them and the color.

    Read More
    Jovanna M. January 18, 2017
  • Southern Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this rocker to my sister for a housewarming gift. It fits perfectly in her Louisiana home and offers additional charm as well as comfort.

    Read More
    cajungal49 January 13, 2017
  • Great Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and great quality

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 9, 2017
  • rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful size, great quality, looks new after a year of wear

    Read More
    yearbook December 26, 2016
  • Micki
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a housewarming gift. They were easy to assemble with instructions provided. They are very nice, high quality and look like they will last for years on a covered porch.

    Read More
    vicki w. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links