Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $181.79

Was: $217.49

Save $35.70 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Tradition Oil Finish Double Porch Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    We had no issues putting it together and it sits wonderfully. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152057 August 16, 2017
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Double rockers are unusual. This one is beautiful and classic. It was easy to assembly if you read the instructions carefully. All parts were included.

    Read More
    Millie L. April 10, 2017
  • Love this rocker!! Amazing quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Erin M. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs Holtz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Has the country charm I was looking for. It is comfortable to sit on and rocks just enough so as not to make you feel like you are being launched out or tipping over. It was not as easy to assemble I did not like the way the fastners Were designed. The bulk of the chair was assembled you just put the sides and rockers on.

    Read More
    Kuni H. June 20, 2016
  • Would not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this rocker is was well packed. Opening it everything was neatly packed, but when I started putting it together the holes did not line up with pegs, my husband has to re drill knew holes to put this rocker together. I tried everything for about 4 hours & just gave up. That is why I would give this a poor rating. The material it is made of is good, but you basically have to rebuild it!

    Read More
    Jerry G. May 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and only took about 10 minutes to put together

    Read More
    2RcII December 3, 2015
  • Double Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this double rocker. The only reason I don't love it is because it should come with matching wood plugs for the screw holes. It would look so much better, just more of a polished finish. Otherwise it's perfect!

    Read More
    hebert5 October 5, 2013
  • Horrible

    We had the rocker for less then a month and one of our boys sat on it and the seat part broke. I wouldnt recommend this if you are going to use it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    emili20137 September 5, 2013
  • Summer Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely solid piece of furniture we use to read to the children on the front porch. Love it!

    Read More
    bittern July 2, 2013
  • Double pourch rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great after it's built, problem is putting it together. Holes are not accurate, had to use a drill to correct holes and line up screws. I would recommend the product as once together it's great looks good just make sure you have a drill and a 4" bit handy when putting it together.

    Read More
    brooksborden May 1, 2013
  • This double rocker is really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to others as the product was exactly as described; very "roomy", very sturdy, I have nothing to say negative about this double rocker (which I am thrilled about as how often does one buy something that i snothing like it was advertised?).

    Read More
    lory1206 September 20, 2012
  • POS Crap shodd..... Who writes the 5 star reviews?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 pieces and returned them all! I spent over an hour trying to assemble the first piece..... mis-drilled holes and aweful instructions!!!!!! I am not a novice at this stuff...there is no excuse for this shoddy work! Aweful! XXX!!!!! Stay Away!

    Read More
    sandyw5lab May 4, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift as a Christmas gift for my parents and they LOVED it. They love to sit outside and read and the bench they have is old and rusty. I was looking for a bench that was inexpensive, but still pretty nice quality. I haven't shopped Overstock in a while so I really wasn't sure what to expect. The bench looked nice in the picture but I didn't know if the quality was nice. My parents were super excited when they opened the gift and they put it together that same weekend..and I was impressed with all was said & done. The bench looked good and it felt sturdy. I'm hoping that it was last them a while and that the quality doesn't diminish. So far it seems like a great little bench and my parents are going to make cushions for them. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    cer2377 January 5, 2012
  • perfect for front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Altough rocker is gorgeous and seems comfortable, my husband had difficulty assembling it and it seems a little "rickety" although that could be the quality of his construction, rather than the bench itself. Only criticism of actual bench is the need for plugs or way to cover metal screws after assembly which detracts a tiny bit from appearance. All things considered, I am very satisfied given the cost and final appearance.

    Read More
    dezinestar December 30, 2011
  • Tradition Oil Finish Double Porch Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy to assemble. large enough for 2-3 people.

    Read More
    dorisaboggs12 August 24, 2011
  • Nice......BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. Arrived quick. Looks nice and sturdy, fairly easy to put together, best with an extra pair of hands. Quality of material is fine, but workmanship is mixed and quality control is........not much. Problem is usually not with the manufactutrer, but with the US importers. They pushed the unit cost so low that the factory had to cut cost some where to make a living and the first thing they cut is the quality control. One chair came with a warped support piece and the other had a mis-drilled seat back. Out of the two, I managed to assemble a good one. Rocks nicely, just not buttery smoth, meaning the legs were not very smoothly sanded. Hope will inprove with use.

    Read More
    collectorque August 5, 2011
  • This proch rocker is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone and WOW did she love it. The porch rocker is beautiful. It is a very solid piece of furniture. So glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    frostysuess August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rockers. I have a long front porch and so I bought two of them. My son put them together in no time and had them sitting on the porch when I got home! Gorgeous! I am very pleased with them and enjoy rocking on these hot summer evenings.... I would encourage anyone who is looking for a nice solid rocker to purchase one or TWO!!!

    Read More
    cindim3 June 7, 2011
  • My favorate rockers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rocker to go on my porch because it looked like it was so comfortable. Plus it matched the other rockers I have on my porch. I want everybody to know how comfortable they are and how well built they are. When I have company to come over everybody wants to sit in the rockers. I really like and enjoy my rockers. They really look nice on my porch to. I would reccomand these rockers to everybody.

    Read More
    kajon November 30, 2010
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this a few weeks, but seems to be holding up well. Did take some time to assemble-I assembled this on my own, but would recommend 2 people as the pieces are large and someone needs to support a section while someone screws. I also used wood glue to assure sturdiness. Its been out in the rain a few times and the finish is holding up perfect

    Read More
    rasbperry June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links