Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Three-tier Iron and Chip Wood Storage Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still being used after at least 4 years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it initially for an outdoor covered porch...then my son snagged it for his dorm room. It has served it’s time well... still looks good!

    Read More
    findlayfive October 30, 2017
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now own 2 sets of the International Caravan Three-tier Iron and Chip Wood Storage Basket. I use one to store my yarn stash. The other contains a good number of items I use in my mixed media projects. They look very nice in my crafts room.

    Read More
    dac August 5, 2017
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    super cute basket system I use in my french country kitchen to hold onions and potatoes it keeps them open to air and not rotting and its adorable to boot

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Storage Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this storage basket for my kitchen to keep fruits where my children can see them. Best purchase ever.

    Read More
    Vania A. June 12, 2017
  • Lovely woven baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this to hold fruit and vegetables but the fruit began to stain the basket, so I now use it to hold all of my yarn. It's perfect for this purpose and looks so nice in the corner of my sewing room. It's also sturdy and well made. Would recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    Duncan B. January 22, 2017
  • A must have for every kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very study. Very well made. Great place to keep vegetables

    Read More
    dedei69 January 1, 2016
  • it's a must have..
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy. easy to set up, good decor item. i use this in the kitchen for onions, potatoes, garlic. plantain etc. it's advisable to place it in a spot where there won't be too much traffic to maintain it's balance. hoping to buy more as soon as it is back in stock.

    Read More
    goodEconomics December 2, 2015
  • Very Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I love this basket, finally I have something big enough to store my fruits and vegetables etc. I love it.

    Read More
    Leorna F. May 29, 2015
  • Awesome Fruits and Veggies Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved it so much I bought the 2nd one as we eat a lot of fruits and veggies in our house. My mom got herself one and so did my cousin and they both Love it! The only thing I wish is that they made a 5 Tier one,

    Read More
    Marina D. April 22, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Fine except there was no assembly directions for this item

    Read More
    dozerhappy01 April 4, 2014
  • Vegetables resting place
    Verified Purchase

    The sizes are a bit large. But it works. I use the top for snacks, and the other two for veggie.

    Read More
    scratch01 March 9, 2014
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It is solid and attractive. It fits my need for storing vegetables off my counter.

    Read More
    cherylleegraham November 17, 2012
  • Charming Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled the unit is attractive. Wish the metal frame was a bit more substantial/ weighty, but the broad stance makes it stable. The baskets too could be a bit more sturdy, but do need to be supple to slip into the metal brackets without breaking or chipping. I had left the baskets out of the frame for a day or two, and the baskets had "swollen" a tad because of Houston humidity so had to slip into place with care...but with care all went well. It is a charming addition with multiple uses.

    Read More
    msvalueconscious August 16, 2012
  • neutral opinion
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a little better product for the money. The baskets were not good quality

    Read More
    19christine60 March 23, 2012
  • Three-tier Iron andchlip wood storage basket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this basket set. It makes a beautiful storage for yarn in the living room. I will probably buy another.

    Read More
    thewplace January 7, 2012
  • No instruction manual
    Verified Purchase

    This product came without instructions for putting together. The materials are cheap looking. It is not worth *** . I would not buy it for produce. I wanted it to store mittens,hats and scarfs. I would not put anything heavy in it as it looks like the baskets would fall apart.

    Read More
    rietman January 5, 2012
  • love this basket.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this basket..I keep my sewing supplies and projects in it. Basket is larger than I thought which is always a good thing, thank you

    Read More
    psherman2 November 15, 2011
  • Great Organzier Basket Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizer basket for those things that you can't get to right away. It is multi-purposeful from fruit, to papers, to organizing your children's must haves for school. It is stylish, sturdy and very functional. It is made very well, sturdy and will go with most decors.

    Read More
    threader November 12, 2011
  • Assembly issues: milled holes don't align
    Verified Purchase

    Spent too long trying to have the holes in the bracket align with the shelf supports. Clearly, the holes for the screw/bold assembly were out of place in every combination we tried to secure them. We ended up having the rack spot-welded by our local mechanic to secure the brackets in place. Only then did it become a functional unit; it certainly would have been useless if we didn't have that means to overcome the misaligned holes. The size of this is a bit deeper front to back than I imagined but I'm currently using this rack to hold root vegetables in my kitchen. The top basket (smallest) easily holds two bags of large ontions (3 lbs each) with room to spare; I use the second basket to hold about 8-10 lbs of weet potatoes and the lower basket holds about another 5 lbs worth of white potatoes. I think this would be a great additon for storage for many uses and because it is a sturdy piece - even the baskets are well made and sturdy and don't flake or snap into pieces over weighted items, this should hold up quite a while. I plan to seal the baskets to protect from stains (-- may be a cute idea to paint or detail somehow, but I like the natural look so far). so they hold their original color over time.

    Read More
    lmy3 November 2, 2011
  • Great Value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent! It came well packaged,and it was very easy to assemble. Pop in 4 screws and you are done. The baskets themselves are very well made and sturdy; they do not look like they will fall apart any time soon! This has made an excellent addition to my eat in kitchen.

    Read More
    lesleyann March 2, 2011