Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Textured Resin Sunflower Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • heavy umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    STill have this item, but no longer usable. The bolt that holds the tube to the base rusted and the stand now cants over and falls over if you put umbrella into it. Was a waste of money. Sorry.

    Read More
    worthingtonmanor May 19, 2017
  • Serves the Purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Super heavy. Barely could lift up steps to take to my upstairs deck. Definitely serves the purpose!

    Read More
    Christin L. May 15, 2017
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as I expected. I got the black one. The pole did not fit snug in the insert or tighten with screw as well as it could have so down one star.

    Read More
    OstkUser536304 October 9, 2016
  • UMBRELLA BASE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it awhile ago-- still using it ---solid and serviceable .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    yes and by the way by sturdy, I mean very heavy. It really holds our umbrella, but it is heavy. It definitely does the job!

    Read More
    Linda Z. May 7, 2016
  • Very stable umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Great base and works just as described.

    Read More
    Teresa P. March 23, 2016
  • Base
    Verified Purchase

    Windy a lot here and it'd holding up well

    Read More
    Jill B. January 20, 2016
  • Unbrellas Base
    Verified Purchase

    Had to repaint the base because the color in the photographs was far from accurate.

    Read More
    hockmary November 19, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's been outside for a couple years now and still doing its job with no issues.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • Great Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Holds our 9' umbrella in 10 to 15 mile/hour wind.

    Read More
    OstkUser48833 September 16, 2015
  • Very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy. Love it

    Read More
    wendydeef August 20, 2015
  • Looked good for a while, but cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this base got knocked over by accident and fractured in several places. I will go for solid metal from now on.

    Read More
    yasmara July 29, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, heavy, stylish!! Very happy about the purchase

    Read More
    Maggiemajor July 14, 2015
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little high for our table but good quality

    Read More
    Clare C. July 4, 2015
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Appealing to look at, nice finish and decorative design. We did have to cut the tube to fit our table, as it has collapsible crossed legs. Not a "base" issue, but be forewarned if your table has legs that the base tube will feed through.

    Read More
    Elaine M L. June 22, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    They are holding up to the desert breezes. It gets pretty breezy in the foothills.

    Read More
    AZCreeker June 17, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Base matches my umbrella to a T. Also it has the weight I needed to handle my 11- foot Umbrella. GOOD BUY!!

    Read More
    J rome of NJ May 18, 2015
  • Table Base
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and performs as it should. Bought the Lauren & Company Tilting 2-tone Beige/Rust Patio Umbrella. Goes beautifully with the rust colored base. Recommend to friends and family as well.

    Read More
    Debs February 18, 2015
  • Lams
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy plus looks nice.

    Read More
    Leslie S. February 18, 2015
  • heavy, sturdy base
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the nice sun motif and color.

    Read More
    thefoxmanns February 1, 2015
Sponsored Links