Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $124.98

Save $54.99 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    this seems like it will hold up well and has a nice Middle Eastern/Indian flair. The bronze is lighter than what I find is typical of bronze finish, but I like it.

    Read More
    rugshopper99 April 12, 2017
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table outside and it holds up well. Very nice looking in person as well.

    Read More
    Mary Jo L. February 25, 2017
  • Matches chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Previously bought a set of chairs and this was a nice addition.

    Read More
    mlpaz September 13, 2016
  • Recent purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this table and the matching rocking chairs.

    Read More
    smcj1 August 19, 2016
  • Outdoor small table
    Verified Purchase

    Love...love this table...was easy to put together....is beautiful and strong...looks great on my balcony!

    Read More
    lala08 July 2, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the complete set I ordered. Great quality and all pre drilled holes lined up

    Read More
    Karen P. March 25, 2016
  • GOOD OUTDOOR TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a outside table and it is great Stronger than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Phyllis G. November 19, 2015
  • Sherry345
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice solid table and a nice addition to my patio.

    Read More
    sherry345 August 11, 2015
  • Very nicce Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table complements the cast iron gliders we purchased very well. It is perfect height and very easy to assemble. I did it myself in less than 20 minutes.

    Read More
    jwilli7150 June 15, 2015
  • Joseph Abboud Grand Down Alternative Microsuede Co
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2nd small table to match my set. Thank you! mB

    Read More
    mbwalmsley3 April 24, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As always, this product from overstock is wonderful! Nice quality and very easy to put together. I want to buy another one.

    Read More
    oldegan April 17, 2014
  • RAY IRON SIDE TABLE - PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it appears....great little table! Durable and made well.

    Read More
    cheryl002 March 19, 2014
  • Matching table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with matching rockers. Great table that went together easily. Love the look.

    Read More
    tollysmom October 26, 2013
  • Looks great beside the rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice set. Two rockers and then the table. It has a warm natural look without the mess of wooden furniture. I am very pleased! My courtyard looks so inviting and warm!

    Read More
    gbrcogal August 2, 2013
  • Lovely patio addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables (one between chaise longues and one between patio chairs) and am delighted with them. The finish blends beautifully with our patio dining table and chairs.

    Read More
    galway91 May 7, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! The written description said Black, the photo on the website looked more brown, and our tables arrived beautiful Hammered Bronze. I ordered two in case I wanted to set them next to each other to make a "coffee table." The legs dont really let the tables butt against each other, so the coffee table idea didnt work, but they are still great tables for the price. I put them together myself, the assembly instructions were fine.

    Read More
    tucsongramma February 5, 2013
  • perfect patio side table
    Verified Purchase

    Asssembled easily - I'll bet this lasts a very long time. The height is exactly what we were looking for to hold beverages and snacks.

    Read More
    stapletonsmith October 3, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent piece/end table for my glider bench! I assembled it by myself & it was a little hard spreading the legs to attach the cross bar piece, would've been a lot easier with another set of hands. Once assembled it is a solid,well constructed table which I am using in a covered gazebo area.

    Read More
    mtkdebs August 11, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and matches the other items on in the furniture group.

    Read More
    abby2nd2nun May 20, 2012
  • Classy and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little side table and looks wonderful on our patio. Sturdy construction and a classy look. Happy customer. Great bargain! You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    sunshinesherry May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links