Today: $195.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Mother's Day/Father's Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful swing! Easy to put together and hang. Only tiny problem is the back is not very comfortable after sitting for a while, but buying a cushion for the back solved that problem. It was purchased for my elderly parents to put in their yard. I spent about an hour sitting in it with my mother and talking yesterday. What a wonderful way to enjoy a southern May day!!

    Read More
    chocolatelabriver May 27, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the paint was much better than I expected. It only takes a minute to put together and appears that it should last a long time. I was worried that the sun would make it so hot I couldn't sit on it, but days up to 80 degrees, have not heated it up. Haven't gone into summer yet. Even without a mat it is very comfortable to sit on. Overall this is a great price and great product. The chain has welded links and large hooks on top making it easy to attach and won't fall apart. The chain is same color as swing. I am taking it in in winter but it looks like it could take the snow.

    Read More
    1234gold May 24, 2011
  • Great Value and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast, easy to put together, Looks Grest!!

    Read More
    cheraw May 23, 2011
  • very pretty like rustic victorian
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing, really want the rocking chair that matches it!! Got alot of compliments on how unique it looks compared to the wooden swings. Love love love it!!

    Read More
    kimcats May 12, 2011
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my new swing. My grand children love it also.

    Read More
    irishchilly May 4, 2011
  • Very cool bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 previous swings before this purchase, one wood, one more a wood with a cloth pad between the rails. This one is way cheaper and appears that this one will last much longer. Since my swing hangs in my garden, it gets hit by sprinklers and has the sun on it all day. The other 2 only lasted a few years before rotting. This one seems like it will last much longer. So far I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone. It was very easy to put together. Good purchase.

    Read More
    helmersomf May 3, 2011
  • As Advertized
    Verified Purchase

    This swing was just what we were hoping for, and the price was great. We bought three of them, and have only installed one. But, so far, so good. --Please note that the hanging hardware is not included, and can be expensive.

    Read More
    swutah May 2, 2011
  • So Prety
    Verified Purchase

    I put this swing in a frame that I retrieved from the side of the road. A couple of cans of hammered metal spray paint on the frame and I have a lovely garden swing. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    mackyblue April 21, 2011
  • This swing was a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. It looks exactly as it did in the picture. I thought it would be uncomfortable but it isn't. I don't think I will by cushions. We did purchase springs because others mentioned that they had, I like them. It is small, a two seater, but it looks great on my porch. We didn't have to buy extra chain, we hung it about 10 ft off the floor. I sit on it at every opportunity.

    Read More
    vivianbruce April 12, 2011
  • iron porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, had it hung an hour after it arrived. We are very pleased with the swing and have already had hours of enjoyment on it swing with the kids.

    Read More
    oscarotis April 7, 2011
  • These swings are very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these swings and like them a lot. They swing smoothly and quietly.

    Read More
    time4me April 4, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Sun Ray Porch swing. Great valuse also.

    Read More
    jnedrub123 April 1, 2011
  • very nice but doesn't fit my area so can't use
    Verified Purchase

    like the swing but doesn't fit in my space so I can't use it. to bad!

    Read More
    zanne46 March 31, 2011
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love this swing. Easy to put together and it is sooo comfortable. It replaced a heavy wooden swing. Wish I had bought it last year. Some reviews said it was okay to leave out year round.. But I love it so much that I will be storing it (or at least cover) with our longs winters. I want it to last forever. Couldn't believe how quickly it was shipped. I love Overstock.....

    Read More
    pollymetz March 28, 2011
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received the porch swing. I have been looking for a long time for a swing with style / comfort / good price. This took care of all those. It is smaller than some swings I've looked at so just note the width. It was easy to assemble & seems to be sturdy. There was a small problem in shipping and the folks at overstock.com took care of it right away. I would recommend this item and overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    eadsgirl February 25, 2011
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like picture and hangs beautiful from my deck for the porch below- Unique, well made and high quality- You cannot go wrong with this swing!

    Read More
    topekalou February 20, 2011
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    The swing was easy to assemble and very fast shipping.

    Read More
    dkeeton February 12, 2011
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is the swing you want on your porch! I bought it for our cottage and our neighbor came over and had me order him one also and he too loves it. It is sturdy, and heavy. It was scratched on one little area, but I chose to not do anything about it. But, if you did need to return O.Stock is excellent about it. This was another great buy for me. Washington Michigan

    Read More
    tilly01 July 12, 2010
  • Iron Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was fast and easy (my 14 year old daughter put it together), and the look is great. You will want to add a cushion (otherwise you'll have striped legs when you get up!). It's a nice swing for the price, and I'm glad we made this purchase.

    Read More
    dancha July 9, 2010
  • Great porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing was easy to assemble and looks pretty hanging in front of the house. We did purchase additional chain to adjust it to an appropriate height. I would recommend a cushion for extra comfort. I am pleased with the smooth movement of the swing, and happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    busyiamom June 24, 2010
Sponsored Links