Today: $195.99

At other retailer: $224.10

Save $28.11 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great iron porch swing!
    Verified Purchase

    I must have forgotten to write a review for this swing, so I apologize! The good news is that I can say now that I've had the swing hangining in my yard from a tree for two years now, and even though it has been hanging through the harsh Iowa winters, and the hot, humid summers, it looks perfect! I've been very pleased with this swing. It looks beautiful, but has held up with no rusting and no paint chips. Even in strong winds it moves very litle because the wind just goes right through it. I'm very pleased with it - especially for the relatively low cost compared to other swings available at the "big box" stores. It was a great deal! I know it will be hanging from our tree for years and years to come!

    Read More
    wpusey October 17, 2011
  • Love the swing
    Verified Purchase

    We love the swing. It was exactly what I was wanting and it has a very pretty design. It was very simple to put together. I put it together before my husband got home.

    Read More
    gocats22 September 28, 2011
  • LOVE the swing, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this porch swing! Exactly as described for color and quality, but I have one issue I need help in resolving....I need more chain as our porch is vaulted and a bit taller than a normal ceiling. I have called the company where the swing came from, they only distribute and do not make the swing. I would like to find matching chain. Hardware stores only carry heavy chain in a silver color. Can anyone help? The chain is manufactured somewhere...how do I find chain to match (or come close to matching) the swing????

    Read More
    whoiam September 17, 2011
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SWING IS PRETTY, STURDY AND VERY WELL BUILD. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE

    Read More
    princess09 September 3, 2011
  • swing
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is exactly as pictured. It is very well made and comes with heavy duty chains for hanging. The best part of owning this swing is the Sunday afternoon naps I take in it! Heaven!

    Read More
    gaonmymind10 August 28, 2011
  • Great Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Because we are hanging the swing outside, there was not enough chain. We can handle that problem. I saw the swing elsewhere at a much higher price. Thank you.

    Read More
    cokyh August 28, 2011
  • Great swing wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing easy to assemble, two people weighing around 500 lbs together sitting in it very sturdy.

    Read More
    astroglass August 25, 2011
  • Stylish and practical
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is very good looking and reasonably comfortable. There were a few places where the finish is not perfect but they don't show. I'm hoping it will hold up well as I have it outdoors. I made minor hardware changes to hang it. Overall very nice design and it appears sturdy enough to last for years. Assembly is easy.

    Read More
    stefan2 August 23, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of outdoor furniture. It is well made and looks to be very durable. Easy to assemble, great buy.

    Read More
    mcapas August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful graceful swing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this swing to replace the wooden swing I have had for many years. This is a beautiful swing, is easy to put together and hang. My husband could not believe what I paid for it as we had priced many swings that didn't look this good for more money. Was I excited to see this one on O.com! Delivery was as promised and quick. We should never have to pay for another swing. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    casper1020 August 10, 2011
  • Exceeded my Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but had to comment on this swing. It looks way better in person and is very comfortable and well constructed. It was easy to put together, too. The powder coating was a big plus for me as I'm looking for low maintenance. I thought about a plastic wood swing for a while but am glad I went with this option. It's clean looking and very modern and the price was unbeatable. I'd been looking for a couple of months before purchasing this one. I was a bit confused by the picture as the chain looked different. It is not the chain shown in the picture and is a perfect match to the swing with the same powder coating. It's all a dark bronze color with a bit of a sheen. Shipping was only $2.95 and I had it in days. Very happy with this purchase. First time using Overstock but will be back again.

    Read More
    marg2325 August 9, 2011
  • Excellent purchase! Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this swing and received it quickly and in great shape from Overstock. My husband put it together in no time and we use it everyday. It is so comfortable you really don't need a cushion! It is a great size and even though we had to buy extra chain to hang it where we wanted, we were able to spray paint the bought chain with a color that matched the bronze finish on this swing and it looks perfect. I LOVE this swing! And everyone who sees it and sits in it complement it. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    carmij August 9, 2011
  • nice swing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the swing. Only problem is that there were some dents that were there before it was painted. Nothing I can't live with. Also the paint wasn't dry or something when the the hooks were packed on top of the plastic tubing on the chain. This left the hooks and tubing tacky but since that part is hanging up high I can live with it. Made in China, of course.

    Read More
    sstolpe August 3, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the swing was worth the price. excellent workmanship

    Read More
    hillcountrysa August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty swing and matches the rocker perfectly. Very easy to assemble and hang.

    Read More
    llotco July 29, 2011
  • This swing is beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This iron swing arrived without problems. Packaging was well done. My husband put it together easily, only needing me to hold it while he worked on it (as we do not have a work space). The color is beautiful and it is a heavy iron, built well and beautiful artistry to the sunrise. They sure know how to make iron work in Texas. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    neskier55 July 28, 2011
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Perfect for our screened-in back porch.

    Read More
    colskippy July 19, 2011
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and easy to assemble. Had to get an extension for the chain since it was not long enough and had to remove a couple of links because there were more on one side than the other, causing the swing to hang crooked. But like the swing and how it looks on my porch.

    Read More
    marilyncr July 8, 2011
  • Comfortable porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this porch swing. Is very comfortable and very strudy. Added a couple pillows and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    buddy1212 June 23, 2011
  • Super Swing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is a great addition to our back porch! We simply love it and use it every evening after work. The design is very nice and really made a difference in the overall aesthetics of our outdoor living area. It was super easy to put together; my husband and son did it in about 30 minutes. We installed it on the underside of our upper deck, so we added an extra beam for additional security. I am not sure that was absolutely necessary, but it made us feel better doing so. We also had to purchase some extension chains becaue our upper deck is about 12 feet in height, but that was very inexpensive and also easy to install. The construction of the swing is very high quality and it is very comfortable. I also purchased a cushion for the seat, but it could be used without. Our two dachshunds love it as well. When we sit in it, they both beg to get up there with us and swing away!

    Read More
    amysum June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links