Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $224.09

Save $24.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really great looking swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing does look very nice. there were some surface blemishes. nothing big - but you will want to do some touch up so it doesn't rust.

    Read More
    pamrlyn August 15, 2015
  • Iron Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my parents who love this swing. It is a beautiful color and sits very comfortably. Some assembly required.

    Read More
    Tracy A. August 11, 2015
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful swing...

    Read More
    jccrawford August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very strong, never worn or rusted even throughout all weather types ! Also comfortable sitting !

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 16, 2015
  • Mom Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. Very charming chair, perfect for our porch

    Read More
    Toni B. May 29, 2015
  • Very nice swing
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived rapidly, beautiful swing! it does scratch easily but I do love it =)

    Read More
    SHARON O. May 18, 2015
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the finish is a little darker than I expected from the photo, but I like it very much. This is comfortable and classy, and a very nice size. From reading reviews, I thought it would be harder to assemble, but it was simple. We had 3 people on it, and that made it easier because two people could hold it together while the other person fitted the screws... be sure to examine which way everything goes before fastening the pieces and it's a piece of cake.

    Read More
    Mary d. May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful swing for our small backyard
    Verified Purchase

    We had an old children's swing set frame which I painted to match it. The swing hangs from the center with enough room for a hanging basket on one side and a wind chime on the other. It's really comfortable too. It arrived with a few rust spots which I will have to touch up. We love the swing so much, we didn't want to return it just because of the rust. Overstock had the best price of any online source I checked and it arrived within a week.

    Read More
    npmh May 12, 2015
  • GREAT LOOKING SWING!
    Verified Purchase

    Tickled with my purchase! It's beautiful, comfortable, & adds just the right touch to my backyard. (Wouldn't be surprised if O.S. gets a few orders from my clients who are commenting on it!)

    Read More
    shelshok May 11, 2013
  • Great swing and an excellent bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this product. Chains were not too short as some reviews indicated - maybe the mounting hardware and springs made the difference. In fact the chains are almost a foot too long for mounting under a second floor deck. It is a very attractive swing.

    Read More
    billb0506 May 1, 2013
  • Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is very cute; it compliments my house and garden.

    Read More
    eckleberry9 March 1, 2013
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful on my front porch. Needed something I could sit on and make my daughter think I was enjoying a lovely night instead of spying on her coming home with a boyfriend. This fit the bill perfectly!!! ; )

    Read More
    frontiercs September 15, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern style---not your grandmothers swing. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    no1spagirl July 26, 2012
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and the kids love it swing in it. Comfortable. Easy to install.

    Read More
    csage March 12, 2012
  • Just a Swingin'
    Verified Purchase

    I love my swing. Its just the right size for me and my honey. I've gotten lots of compliments on it and questions about where it came from so I'm glad to share any info I can. In warm weather it doesn't make you too hot or stick to you and even in the winter its fine but I do use a pillow when its chilly out. Its real easy to keep clean. I love this thing mostly because its nicer looking than the average porch swing.

    Read More
    mokatmei January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the swing....can't wait to get the matching rocker...

    Read More
    gmawpapaj January 16, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is wonderful.....I hung it around an existing cloth swing frame and it works well. It compliments my front outdoor room and all users say it is comfortable and beautiful. I had originally thought of a wooden swing, but this is perfect for the conditions found in New Mexico. I am exceptionally pleased that I purchased this product. Thanks, Overstock.com!!!!!

    Read More
    jillalltrades January 12, 2012
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Porch swing was better than we expected. It is sturdy,very stylish, comfortable without cushions,we have received many compliments and are considering adding the rocker.

    Read More
    lavoodoo December 30, 2011
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this swing and was not disappointed. Good quality. Had chains to hang it on our existing swing frame that were plenty long and could just about hold up anything.,...and anyone.

    Read More
    krisstopher December 22, 2011
  • It's Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I found this MUCH easier to put together and the length of the chain was more than adequate. I put it together myself in less than 15 minutes. The proof of the quality will come with time. It's hanging on a deck outside on my oceanside property. We'll see how it does over the winter!

    Read More
    mundyschild November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links