Today: $195.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bonus to my new deck and pergola! I received this swing and my husband had it hanging from the beams ithin 30 minutes. I had priced similar swings at more than double Overstock's price and was pleased with the savings. Finish is striking too, a really nice bronze color. I've added a couple of outdoor accent pillows for color, looks great! I'm adding this purchase to my very long list of great Overstock purchases. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    craebates July 14, 2016
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this porch swing for several years. It still looks like new. Hangs under a tree so it is out in the weather 24/7 365 days a year. Love it!

    Read More
    Patti R. July 5, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking sturdy swing. This swing is made to hang from a porch ceiling but I am using it to replace my fabric swing that dry-rotted. The base was still in good shape, so I just folded over the chain and attached it to back. The only problem I had was a slightly bent end of a rod so the attaching rod wouldn't fit in properly (This may have happened during shipping) But I was able to bend the end back enough to fix it. I've had lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 30, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Wife and I are satisfied with product. Appears to be made well. Comfortable for two.

    Read More
    jstewart981357 June 18, 2016
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this porch swing. Very nice looking and heavy duty. No instructions to put together but even as a woman I figured it out. Looks wonderful on my deck.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 8, 2016
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be high quality, we got the copper color. Looks great and went together easy. Like others have said, chain was a little short. Just went to lowes and bought some extra chain and painted same color. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cubboy70 May 3, 2016
  • Great Sun Ray design
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely addition to my porch. This swing is the perfect place to sit and read or to reflect on an upcoming day. Well constructed and beautifully finished.

    Read More
    Nancy V. April 26, 2016
  • SUN RAY PORCH SWING
    Verified Purchase

    YEARS AGO, I PURCHASED SUN RAY PATIO FURNITURE AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER. SHE LOVED HERS SO MUCH, THAT I PURCHASED SEVERAL ROCKING CHAIRS FOR MYSELF. RECENTLY, I ADDED AN ARBOR TO MY GARDEN, AND NEEDED A SWING TO HANG IN THE NEW ARBOR. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS SUN RAY DESIGN IS STILL AVAILABLE. MY MOTHER'S SET IS APPROXIMATELY 10 YEARS OLD, AND MY ROCKING CHAIRS ARE ABOUT 8 YEARS OLD. THEY STILL LOOK NEW. THAT IS A TESTAMENT TO THE HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS USED TO MAKE THEM. IT IS SUCH A CLASSIC. THIS SWING CAME IN A BOX (UNASSEMBLED), BUT IT GOES TOGETHER EASILY. THIS SWING COMES WITH HOOKS THAT FIT OVER RAFTERS OR ON YOUR SCREW-IN EYE HOOKS. AND (FOR ME) NO ADDITIONAL CHAIN OR "S" HOOKS WERE NEEDED. I GAVE THIS A RATING OF 4 STARS (INSTEAD OF A 5 STARS) BECAUSE IT WASN'T QUALITY CHECKED BEFORE SHIPPING. I HAD TO BUY A LONGER BOLT TO ATTACH THE SEAT TO THE SWING BACK. THE NUT THAT IS ATTACHED INSIDE THE SEAT FRAME WAS TOO FAR INTO THE TUBING TO BE ATTACHED PROPERLY. I WAS ABLE TO GET A LONGER BOLT FROM MY LOCAL HARDWARE STORE AND COMPLETED THE ASSEMBLY. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SWING AND PLAN TO PURCHASE MORE SUN RAY PATIO FURNITURE IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    VM SHEP April 17, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong durable swing the iron is strong. It just needed some safety hooks. It came with just hanging hooks that goes with the swing an you can adjust the hooks. A very pretty coler worth the price. Looks like it cosy a lot more an it's comfortable with out the pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser95205 April 8, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new swing! I put it together myself very quickly and my son and son-in-law installed it on a low hanging bois d' arc low hanging tree limb. It's beautiful and strong!

    Read More
    odus April 7, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the complete set I ordered. Great quality and all pre drilled holes lined up

    Read More
    Karen P. March 25, 2016
  • Love love love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love the swings and matching rockers. They are gorgeous and very sturdy I might add. I have received many complements. OMG, the ship time is awesome! They come unassembled, and are very heavy, so I needed help putting them together. The instructions are very simple, so it only took minutes to put together. This is my first purchase with overstock, and I am very pleased with this transaction. I will recommend them to friends and family for sure!

    Read More
    Belinda G. March 10, 2016
  • pretty to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty swing that is well worth the cost. My last swing was wooden and it rotted after one season. Being metal I don't see that as a problem and it isn't uncomfortable. I placed a cushion on the bottom but I don't feel I need one for the back. Easy to put together . I plan to get many years of enjoyment from this swing.

    Read More
    missstyle101 March 2, 2016
  • RhondaB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy swing. It's pretty and comfortable. Very good price. I have had it for several years and it will last many more.

    Read More
    rhonda b. January 23, 2016
  • sturdy and pretty, comes with hooks too
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again, money well spent

    Read More
    Susan B. January 6, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/International
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It will with stand cold weather

    Read More
    sjewelsmithb January 5, 2016
  • Ms. Z
    Verified Purchase

    Has been hanging on my porch for over six years now and is as beautiful as the very first day. Have had so many compliments on this swing and my grandchildren love it. They even made up a song they sing while swinging!

    Read More
    dpzvr December 31, 2015
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is beautiful and fun to sit on! Our porch is awesome looking now! It doesn't come with all of the hardware to hang it though, which is odd. Love the swing though!

    Read More
    OstkUser44031 August 18, 2015
  • really great looking swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing does look very nice. there were some surface blemishes. nothing big - but you will want to do some touch up so it doesn't rust.

    Read More
    pamrlyn August 15, 2015
  • Iron Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my parents who love this swing. It is a beautiful color and sits very comfortably. Some assembly required.

    Read More
    Tracy A. August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links