Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $224.09

Save $24.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Best metal swing and very decorative

    Read More
    kbjoch54 June 20, 2017
  • Love my swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hung this swing from a tree. Had to purchase the branch wrap and 5 feet of chain for each side, but overall this swing is perfect, perfect, perfect!!!!

    Read More
    Alice G. June 20, 2017
  • love my porch swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This swing is as nice as the photo shows it to be. I've had it for more than a year and it hangs under my pergola, receiving some shade and protection from the weather, but still routinely subjected to the elements 12 months/year and it still looks brand new. Added a seat cushion and it is comfy and beautiful

    Read More
    musiccityot May 22, 2017
  • Great Swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love is this swing. Perfect size to place anywhere!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. May 22, 2017
  • Amazingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a FANTASTIC value. The swing is heavy and sturdy. The fasteners that hold the swing to the chain and the chain to the hanging hardware are substantial and impressive. It's easy to adjust the height and reclining angle by moving a chain up or down. It comes with plastic to cover the chain both to prevent pinching and keep the chain from rusting as quickly. It's wide enough for two people, and while not so comfortable you'd want to sit on it for hours, it's quite nice for metal. We'll probably be buying or making a cushion, but it's great without. So pleased as we were initially looking at the Jack Post that went out of stock, but got lousy reviews on a competitor's site. Those composite ones may be a bit nicer, but not for 2+ times as much.

    Read More
    ERIC H. April 21, 2017
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great on porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser486421 April 5, 2017
  • beautiful swing
    Verified Purchase

    I have this swing hanging in my gazebo. It is holding up great and looks great too.

    Read More
    grittysue March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood the test of time through Wisconsin winters!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The swing is lovely. We have it attached under our deck and I enjoy the spot much more now that the swing is in place. You will need cushions as the metal is unforgiving. I ordered a thick cushion for the seat and I recommend small pillows for the back as well if you or guests plan on leisurely swinging and conversation.

    Read More
    Ranger August 30, 2016
  • Squished
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is as gorgeous. This swing is small. I am tiny and my Husband is stocky The reviews talk about small children enjoying it are spot on. It's an embarrassment on my porch. It looks like doll furniture, and it gives everybody waffle butt. I read each and every review and I thought I was sold. I am saddened. The two sides came in full of nicks we were unable to find matching paint. If you want aesthetics this swing is perfect; relaxation, not so much.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 10, 2016
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bonus to my new deck and pergola! I received this swing and my husband had it hanging from the beams ithin 30 minutes. I had priced similar swings at more than double Overstock's price and was pleased with the savings. Finish is striking too, a really nice bronze color. I've added a couple of outdoor accent pillows for color, looks great! I'm adding this purchase to my very long list of great Overstock purchases. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    craebates July 14, 2016
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this porch swing for several years. It still looks like new. Hangs under a tree so it is out in the weather 24/7 365 days a year. Love it!

    Read More
    Patti R. July 5, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking sturdy swing. This swing is made to hang from a porch ceiling but I am using it to replace my fabric swing that dry-rotted. The base was still in good shape, so I just folded over the chain and attached it to back. The only problem I had was a slightly bent end of a rod so the attaching rod wouldn't fit in properly (This may have happened during shipping) But I was able to bend the end back enough to fix it. I've had lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 30, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Wife and I are satisfied with product. Appears to be made well. Comfortable for two.

    Read More
    jstewart981357 June 18, 2016
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this porch swing. Very nice looking and heavy duty. No instructions to put together but even as a woman I figured it out. Looks wonderful on my deck.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 8, 2016
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be high quality, we got the copper color. Looks great and went together easy. Like others have said, chain was a little short. Just went to lowes and bought some extra chain and painted same color. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cubboy70 May 3, 2016
  • Great Sun Ray design
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely addition to my porch. This swing is the perfect place to sit and read or to reflect on an upcoming day. Well constructed and beautifully finished.

    Read More
    Nancy V. April 26, 2016
  • SUN RAY PORCH SWING
    Verified Purchase

    YEARS AGO, I PURCHASED SUN RAY PATIO FURNITURE AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER. SHE LOVED HERS SO MUCH, THAT I PURCHASED SEVERAL ROCKING CHAIRS FOR MYSELF. RECENTLY, I ADDED AN ARBOR TO MY GARDEN, AND NEEDED A SWING TO HANG IN THE NEW ARBOR. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS SUN RAY DESIGN IS STILL AVAILABLE. MY MOTHER'S SET IS APPROXIMATELY 10 YEARS OLD, AND MY ROCKING CHAIRS ARE ABOUT 8 YEARS OLD. THEY STILL LOOK NEW. THAT IS A TESTAMENT TO THE HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS USED TO MAKE THEM. IT IS SUCH A CLASSIC. THIS SWING CAME IN A BOX (UNASSEMBLED), BUT IT GOES TOGETHER EASILY. THIS SWING COMES WITH HOOKS THAT FIT OVER RAFTERS OR ON YOUR SCREW-IN EYE HOOKS. AND (FOR ME) NO ADDITIONAL CHAIN OR "S" HOOKS WERE NEEDED. I GAVE THIS A RATING OF 4 STARS (INSTEAD OF A 5 STARS) BECAUSE IT WASN'T QUALITY CHECKED BEFORE SHIPPING. I HAD TO BUY A LONGER BOLT TO ATTACH THE SEAT TO THE SWING BACK. THE NUT THAT IS ATTACHED INSIDE THE SEAT FRAME WAS TOO FAR INTO THE TUBING TO BE ATTACHED PROPERLY. I WAS ABLE TO GET A LONGER BOLT FROM MY LOCAL HARDWARE STORE AND COMPLETED THE ASSEMBLY. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SWING AND PLAN TO PURCHASE MORE SUN RAY PATIO FURNITURE IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    VM SHEP April 17, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong durable swing the iron is strong. It just needed some safety hooks. It came with just hanging hooks that goes with the swing an you can adjust the hooks. A very pretty coler worth the price. Looks like it cosy a lot more an it's comfortable with out the pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser95205 April 8, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new swing! I put it together myself very quickly and my son and son-in-law installed it on a low hanging bois d' arc low hanging tree limb. It's beautiful and strong!

    Read More
    odus April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links