Sale $162.89

Save $18.10 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Iron Porch Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, and good quality!

    Read More
    Shelli J. July 4, 2017
  • Great and sturdy rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This is built really well. It does need a cushion for extra comfort, but I happen to really like my two out on the front porch. Good buy, and at a great price!

    Read More
    Aaron B. May 30, 2017
  • Fabulous Rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase two of these rockers and the side table for my front porch. The quality is excellent, the powdered coated steel frame is strong and the paint finish is even and there were no scratches on any of the pieces. The assembly time on the first one was 20 minutes, second one 15, the table, less than ten minutes. I highly recommend this product and would buy more if I had any more open spaces! A beautiful finish to my Villa.

    Read More
    chrisag523 May 5, 2017
  • Rockers
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Matches swing I bought for porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser486421 April 5, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great weight, and with my cushions, so comfy!

    Read More
    rosi730 March 9, 2017
  • This chair will rust and make a huge mess!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVED these chairs and bought two of them for the front patio eat our house. After it rained, we had terrible rust stains on our new patio from these chairs. My husband tried to dry them out thoroughly by turning them on their sides for several days in the garage, then he sealed them with silicon. Once more when it rained, we got a LOT of rust coming out of them. I wanted to return them as obviously they were not going to hold up well and they were going to damage our patio with the rust stains. He convinced me to put hem upstairs on a balcony under a roof. I am not happy with the state of the chairs and would not buy these for being outdoors! They are really cute though. We also needed cushions to be comfy in them. Two stars for being so cute. Minus 3 stars for rusting so badly!

    Read More
    Mary Jo L. February 25, 2017
  • Good quality but seat too high
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - sturdy, but my feat barely touch the ground without an additional cushion on the seat and I am 5'5

    Read More
    Renee O. November 5, 2016
  • Love the rockers
    Verified Purchase

    Have three on our porch. Easily assembled. Every visitor comments on them

    Read More
    Luetta W. October 28, 2016
  • Recent purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rocker! We ordered three for our screened-in porch, and they look really nice. Sturdy, too!

    Read More
    smcj1 August 19, 2016
  • OUCH
    Verified Purchase

    This is not over-sized. This is not comfy. Two welding spots were missed on two separate chairs. Don't get me wrong; It's lovely to look at. If you are planning on using this in a functional manner, stay away. I bought two chairs and the matching swing and have wept for three days straight. Perhaps a large butt would make it more accommodating, but I cant even sit on this waffle butt furniture. Awful.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 10, 2016
  • Rock'in
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rocker. Held up to the weather well

    Read More
    tyky52 May 17, 2016
  • Glen Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rockers for my new home. Quality product fits the Decor. for my New Orleans designed home.

    Read More
    Glen j. May 3, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs to go on my deck that didn't have cushions I had to take on and off and that didn't block my view. These are comfortable, heavy, open, and good looking

    Read More
    Dr. Patricia H. April 19, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the complete set I ordered. Great quality and all pre drilled holes lined up

    Read More
    Karen P. March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my outdoor patio and wound up keeping it in the den with a cushion

    Read More
    janet0124 March 20, 2016
  • Careful Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent outdoor rocker. Low/no maintenance required, and withstands all outdoor weather. Very well-built. Not too difficult to construct. And beautiful design. Very pleased with my purchase. So much so that I've given a set as a gift!

    Read More
    OstkUser38673 November 19, 2015
  • Fantasstic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these well made chairs on my deck. Can be used with or without the cushions.

    Read More
    Lana B. October 26, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these and have had them on our covered deck all year round and they are still looking great. You do need cushions to be comfortable while seated.

    Read More
    Betsy-Ann D. July 26, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Unique chair that is comfortable and stylish at the same time

    Read More
    cbraitman June 17, 2015
  • victor
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. My concern from some reviews was that parts may fit properly, this definitely not the case: it took 12 mins from opening the box to full assembly. I did use auto screwdriver, otherwise, it would be 15 mins. The chair is rock solid, excellent quality and looks great. I'm ordering a second chair.

    Read More
    Victor G. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links