Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $580.49

Was: $644.99

Save $64.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Five-piece Iron Lawn Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a heavy weight table and chairs to stand up to the winds in NM and selected this table. It arrived when Bob was away so I put it together - very easy assembly and it looks FANTASTIC. I purchased some red chair pads from *** to finish off the look and we love it!

    Read More
    Karen M. June 9, 2017
  • Quaint patio set :)
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. Adds alot of charm to my home. Easy to assemble. Enjoyed it within a few hours of putting it together by myself.

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 26, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than sets with the same price from Walmart. Works well in our courtyard and has weathered well.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 10, 2017
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my back yard, and they look great! The chairs are wide and strong. Assembly was reasonable. It was simple, but I had to work to get some of the bolts aligned correctly. All told, I am so glad I bought this set.

    Read More
    happyinglendale July 28, 2016
  • froghead
    Verified Purchase

    Has timeless appeal, and well made for the price. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Comfortable if matched with decent seat cushions.

    Read More
    michael c. June 11, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect sturdy......beautiful

    Read More
    karen h. November 30, 2015
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful outdoor dining set. Our patio can get very windy and this set is heavy enough to withstand strong storms. Also very nice looking!

    Read More
    wendydeef August 20, 2015
  • Janet H.
    Verified Purchase

    The International Caravan Sun Ray Five-piece Iron Lawn Furniture Set is as beautiful in person as it was in the picture. Very sturdy, great quality. It was very easy to put together also. If you purchase this set you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janet H. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Great quality and beautiful design.

    Read More
    Crystal R. July 13, 2015
  • it began to rust immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Before I could check the pieces over for any scratches or irregularities, my husband had assembled it all. That's when I noticed that there were many areas where the paint had not covered the metal. The Overstock customer care online chat associate said that Overstock would credit me with $ to buy paint. Unfortunately, before I could cover the spots, it rained for 4 days and now, there is rust here and there all over the table and chairs. Such a disappointment, as the set is quite attractive.

    Read More
    vanessa o. June 6, 2015
  • Sharlene
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. beautiful. well made and sturdy. Easy to put together

    Read More
    yogart January 20, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice patio set. Good quality. Has hole for an umbrella. Very, very easy to put together!

    Read More
    larissa2012 September 27, 2014
  • Beautiful set--easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful in my garden. It only required a small amount of hardware to put it together. Assembly was easy without instructions and all the parts fit together easily. The set looks great and the finish guarantees a lot of years of service.

    Read More
    kennyt123 September 5, 2014
  • Good outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great value for the $. I was able to assemble it in a couple of hours. The table was a little tricky to get together, but the chairs were easy. I recommend cushions as the chairs get a little uncomfortable after awhile with no padding. I would definitely recommend this set especially when you consider the quality and price versus other options.

    Read More
    gr82thdr September 1, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this patio set. It was very easy to put together. I did have some bolts and nuts missing but a call to Overstock and they were there in just a couple of days. You won't be sorry if you purchase this set.

    Read More
    bev486 April 2, 2014
  • Sturdy and stylish patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Patio set arrived in a timely fashion. The set is sturdy, stylish and easy to assemble. Made much more comfortable with seat cushions.

    Read More
    gracie2013d April 1, 2014
  • Very easy to assembly, durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is super-easy to assemble. (We nearly did not buy it because of all the negative comments about assembly; it's amazingly easy to put together.) It's durable - heavy, we leave it outside in the weather. Downsides: very hard (we are getting cushions) and not quite a stylish-looking as in the pictures.

    Read More
    thelacey December 17, 2012
  • Iron Lawn furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this patio set. I have had it for about 3 years now and it is still in excellent shape. Its on an open patio and subjected to a lot of rain living in Louisiana. Its very well made, strong and sturdy. I recommend it to everyone who see's it.

    Read More
    thepheonix53 July 28, 2012
  • Sun Ray Five-piece Iron Lawn Furniture Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Sturdy and surprisingly level. Attach fittings slightly bent but still tightened very well. Hardware sturdy with extras included. The finish is smooth and assembly was very easy. Recommend constructing table support frame before attaching to table. Shipping was really fast. Too fast, almost had to rearrange Christmas plans due to fast delivery from Texas. American made product that has impeccable quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dcjunkieme January 11, 2012
  • Nice lawn furniture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than it looks and fits very nice in a smaller patio area.

    Read More
    xepo4116 June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links