Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray 4-piece Iron Patio Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this over a year and the furniture is still going strong. Recently moved and these go easily from grass to wood deck. I recommend bottom and back cushions as it is a hard sit without them.I have switched out the cushions to match different desired decor.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 25, 2017
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for years and it still looks good on our patio.

    Read More
    Larry B. October 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Table has self leveling legs...Just unscrew black foot. Bench and chair seem to level themselves after sitting in them a few times. Attractive and sturdy. Will last for years!

    Read More
    JustMe June 20, 2016
  • Great patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really nice. It is on a roof deck and can withstand pretty strong winds due to its weight and construction. They have held up well after being outside for 3+years and haven't shown any signs of rust. Also purchased the 2 matching rockers.

    Read More
    Kristine I C. March 22, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have had ours outside for 2 years through snow, rain and shine and they still look great. All the pieces were easy to put together but some did have some of the parts didn't quite line up properly which required some additional elbow strength on my husband's part to get the parts to fit. They look great. The back on some of these chairs can be a bit rough on the back as the chair back has the design on the front rather than the back. Seat cushions definitely make them more comfortable, and we are now considering getting back and seat cushion combinations to make them even more comfy.

    Read More
    Betsy-Ann D. July 26, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great. Not the big clunky patio furniture you typically find

    Read More
    mlpaz March 24, 2015
  • Substantial lawn furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We were so impressed with the finished assembly of this Lawn furniture set that we ordered a dining set of the same design. Excellent product. Be aware cushions are likely needed and there is no solid surface on the table(s).

    Read More
    arlgray July 4, 2012
  • better than pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The patio furniture arrived within a few days and was easy to assemble. The finish is a pretty bronzed color & is weathering well. With the addition of seat cushions all pieces are very comfortable. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    moriahk June 8, 2012
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Sun Ray patio dining set and two of the rockers. I loved them so much, I decided to get the settee. Easy to put together - took no time what so ever. And, it's amazingly comfortable. I just bought seat cushions and throw pillows to ensure the back shows. Just love this product line. The only thing I don't own is the porch swing - not yet anyway.

    Read More
    yrlewie August 21, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this patio set, it exceeded my expectations. Would order again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    hassalo August 9, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome! Great quality, darling appearance and good weight that will be able to withstand heavy Nevada winds. It arrived far before Christmas and my husband and I were able to put it together late on Christmas Eve with no drama. :) We also bought cushions from Overstock and my parents were delighted on Christmas morning!

    Read More
    kmce4000 December 31, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived quickly, was a snap to put together and looks great in my small wine garden.

    Read More
    fcjjr October 12, 2010
  • great light weight product
    Verified Purchase

    I want to be able to move the patio furniture around with ease when I have large parties. This set is perfect. It is attractive, easy to assemble and yet quite sturdy. I am pleased and thinking of purchasing another set. It arrived in a timely manner and looks good against the natural background of trees and forest.

    Read More
    ntianu October 12, 2010
  • AZ Revuew
    Verified Purchase

    This set is affordable, beautiful, and will last despite the harsh climate it endures in the summer months.

    Read More
    francofile310 August 16, 2010
  • Sturdy, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I avoided putting this purchase together for weeks as I thought it would be complicated and require a lot of tools - boy was I wrong!! Everything you need to put the pieces together comes in the box. I - even though I would call myself anything BUT handy - was able to assemble all 4 pieces BY MYSELF in under an hour. Literally just had to hand screw on a bunch of nuts and bolts, and then tighten them with the provided tools. The piece is very sturdy for the price, and a great size. Two normal sized people who like each other could easily fit on the love seat. Great value, looks great on the deck, no danger of blowing away. Would recommend that you purchase some seat cushions with these, as they are iron and not inherently comfy. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cmschicago July 15, 2010
  • So pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this furniture set, it looks as beautiful as the sets that are many thousands more!

    Read More
    knwri June 3, 2008
  • attractive, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this patio set is very good looking and looks great in our patio, but we were expecting something far sturdier that would withstand the wear and tear we plan to give this set. the chairs are wobbly and don't feel like they will last a very long time. the bench is smaller than we expected. we thought we might be able to use the table as a sitting bench, but it too is pretty flimsy. finally, the wrought iron look is only a look, the set is made of some other material and painted over to look antiqued. hopefully the paint won't start peeling off by the end of this summer. which also brings up the point that the set will have to be stored during the rainy months, adding one more inconvenience; we had planned on leaving the set on the patio year-round.

    Read More
    outsidelivin May 22, 2008
Sponsored Links