Starting at: $198.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan St. Kitts Vented Gazebo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best $200 I ever spent
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of an expensive pergola I bought this in orange for my tiny backyard. Bought matching umbrella for my table and chairs. With rustic wooden furniture and flowered pillows, it looks like the patio of a chic restaurant -- really nice.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent folding gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the structure assembled for a year plus. Also, I've sprayed a waterproof material, which has aided in waterproofing the top. NOTE: A little challenging putting it together, directions are somewhat confusing, overall a Fantastic unit.

    Read More
    Donald B. January 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (did it by myself) holding up well to strong wind/rain storms with concrete blocks on legs.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. January 5, 2017
  • Very pleased with this item
    Verified Purchase

    Yesterday with the help of my sister we were able to put this product together successfully and I was quite pleased with the outcome. A couple of things I would see as improvements to the product--first off, better instructions as to the best way to assemble the gazebo. The instructions were simply a diagram. Second suggestion, make sure all bars fit into the octopus looking piece in the middle before just assembling--there was a piece that needed a little filing to fit in. Finally, there were several nuts that did not screw onto the bolts provided, therefore we had to make a trip to the hardware store to complete. Also, make sure to have a ratchet for quicker assembly. I used a #10. Again this gazebo looks beautiful, and since I'm in Florida, will be up year round. I am concerned about the construction of the fabric as some of the seams you could see the needle penetrations which kind of concerned me that they might be susceptible to tears. We shall see.

    Read More
    Brenda D. November 20, 2016
  • Nice gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Great gazebo for the price!

    Read More
    jillliny October 23, 2016
  • Quality an issue
    Verified Purchase

    Live in AZ; in less than 1 year the canopy deteriorated. Had the gazebo bolted into concrete and frame bent after winds. Very flimsy!

    Read More
    gr8soul October 17, 2016
  • avoiding the sun and rain
    Verified Purchase

    this cabana is perfect by the pool to sit in rain or stay out of the sun! needs to be secured as it blew in pool 3 times before I screwed it to the concrete.

    Read More
    victortomlinson October 12, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to install! Really enjoying the patio now!

    Read More
    Sylvia October 1, 2016
  • gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    My 64 yo husband and I set this up in about 3 hours. Make sure you have a ladder and a ratchet set as this will make it easier. I have weights from an old umbrella to secure the legs. Sturdier than I thought it would be! It is just what we needed.

    Read More
    gylandrn August 25, 2016
  • Nice vented canopy gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered terra cotta color.. It's very nice .

    Read More
    ds007 August 21, 2016
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gazebo, it was hard to assemble by one person, but most of it was done with 2 people, except when the top was mounted to the sides it took 3 people. But otherwise, it took 2 1 /2-3 hours to complete and I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    ERVIN H. August 19, 2016
  • Much needed summer shade
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the gazebo. It provides plenty of shade for our barbecuing. We are very happy.

    Read More
    Alizea R. August 16, 2016
  • Easy to assemble - looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was straight-forward. Put together two of them within a couple of hours. We have them on the deck on the west side and they've made it usable. Added a retractable. Shade on the "sunny side" of each of them and we can now enjoy our deck! They're keeping the house cooler, too!

    Read More
    Karen F. August 7, 2016
  • Great canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our gazebo at work. It fits great and looks clean.

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 28, 2016
  • Probably very nice..LOL
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with all my purchases from Overstock

    Read More
    Stuart D. July 28, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up. Very sturdy.. Great for those hot sunny days.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 27, 2016
  • BONEILL
    Verified Purchase

    2nd time I have ordered. Slightly damaged but nothing too serious. My wife and I were able to put together in less than 2 hours.

    Read More
    Robert O. July 15, 2016
  • Perfect choice for shading intense Colorado sun!
    Verified Purchase

    Used on the South side of our home which sees the intense Colorado sunshine from sun up to sun down. Great respite from the heat and perfect way to be outside without frying! Not 100% waterproof even after using 2 cans of waterproofing spray but without it it repells nothing. Definitely a SHADE structure...will NOT serve as shelter in the rain! Has been up maybe 2 months and color has faded quite a bit, but it does receive direct sun whenever the sun shines, so I can't be surprised.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. July 14, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the gazebo itself ! Looks nice on pool deck. Easy to assemble once we got all the hardware we needed. This first gazebo came with out the nuts and bolts ! I email overstock right away they tried to have missing parts shipped unsuccessfully. They them shipped another gazebo so I could pull my own parts and return. Aside from the inconvenience and additional wait time Overstock did resolve the issue . That is why I gave them a 4 star rating .

    Read More
    Karen K. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Bisbee
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this product, went up easy, the price was good,and I would for sure buy again.

    Read More
    Darby B. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links