Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $183.47

Save $30.69 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan St. Kitts Vented Gazebo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ronnie Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Happy, once I put it up, I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Ronnie M. August 7, 2017
  • Step ladder required, but looks great in the end.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend a second person and a ladder to put this together, as the process is a bit awkward. That said, now that we have it assembled, it looks great. The canvas isn't waterproof, but it's perfect for providing shade from the southern california sun.

    Read More
    Emma G. July 31, 2017
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gazebo for the money. really no complaints. Was much easier to put together than it looked when I took out of the box. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Richard J. July 24, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This gazebo was in the budget and fairly easy to put together with two people. The material the structure is made of is not the strongest, and I worried that it would not hold up to the elements. Unfortunately, two years after purchasing it, the corner that holds the canopy in place rusted and broke off. I discovered that there is no way to get a replacement piece from Overstock or International Caravan. It was a huge disappointment to know that I would have to replace the whole gazebo if I wanted it fixed. Not much of a cost-saver if you have to replace the whole thing ever couple of years due to one broken piece.

    Read More
    usmc7wife July 8, 2017
  • Great Gazebo!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this gazebo for a friend and she loves it. She says it has held up great with lots of usage. I like the affordable price and I had an Overstock coupon. Shipping was also very fast.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Patio Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made! Can be assembled by one. Canopy is not water-proof!

    Read More
    wnunez June 24, 2017
  • ridiculous instructions, missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super annoyed, ridiculous instructions, & parts missing. We are having a terrible time getting this thing put together. Would never never buy this again.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 20, 2017
  • Rain puddles on the gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only had this gazebo since March - so less than 3 months. As soon as it started raining, it does not drain causing a bubble and the material to stretch. Now puddles are forming everywhere and caused the arms to bend. This is not a good gazebo. Don't waste your money because it wont last 1 season and they don't offer any type of warranty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036548 June 9, 2017
  • Love this gazebo!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty in my yard and huge!! I got a great deal for the price!

    Read More
    Josie M. May 30, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned this gazebo for two years now and it is the only one that has survived our Florida thunderstorms, the frame is much stronger than others in this price range. We did bolt it to some concrete pavers and have replaced the canopy once a year, but that is to be expected with the Florida sun. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 29, 2017
  • Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    not easy to put together but it looks amazing on my yard

    Read More
    patricia b. May 20, 2017
  • On our third season
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two on our deck and are well pleased. The frames are sturdy and well made and the canopies are holding up well so far. We live in the northeast so we secured the frames to our deck and take the canopies in for the winter. We were getting rain accumulation that caused sagging in parts so we put black styrofoam-type pipe wrap on the splines directly under the canopy and no more sagging. Would recommend this canopy 100%.

    Read More
    Diane D. May 20, 2017
  • Ready for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Took 2 people to install. Stands up well. Not yet rain tested.

    Read More
    Susan W. May 17, 2017
  • gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a year and 1/2 its still standing but the canvas is not the best as the stitching is not so strong, the frame will bend on top struts.

    Read More
    james m. May 4, 2017
  • best $200 I ever spent
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of an expensive pergola I bought this in orange for my tiny backyard. Bought matching umbrella for my table and chairs. With rustic wooden furniture and flowered pillows, it looks like the patio of a chic restaurant -- really nice.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent folding gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the structure assembled for a year plus. Also, I've sprayed a waterproof material, which has aided in waterproofing the top. NOTE: A little challenging putting it together, directions are somewhat confusing, overall a Fantastic unit.

    Read More
    Donald B. January 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (did it by myself) holding up well to strong wind/rain storms with concrete blocks on legs.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. January 5, 2017
  • Very pleased with this item
    Verified Purchase

    Yesterday with the help of my sister we were able to put this product together successfully and I was quite pleased with the outcome. A couple of things I would see as improvements to the product--first off, better instructions as to the best way to assemble the gazebo. The instructions were simply a diagram. Second suggestion, make sure all bars fit into the octopus looking piece in the middle before just assembling--there was a piece that needed a little filing to fit in. Finally, there were several nuts that did not screw onto the bolts provided, therefore we had to make a trip to the hardware store to complete. Also, make sure to have a ratchet for quicker assembly. I used a #10. Again this gazebo looks beautiful, and since I'm in Florida, will be up year round. I am concerned about the construction of the fabric as some of the seams you could see the needle penetrations which kind of concerned me that they might be susceptible to tears. We shall see.

    Read More
    Brenda D. November 20, 2016
  • Nice gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Great gazebo for the price!

    Read More
    jillliny October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links