Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $65.99

Save $31.59 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan St. Kitts 8 ft. Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Umbrella Will Fit The Bill
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a replacement umbrella for ages. I couldn't find one that was the size, color, price w/metal pole and wind up feature I wanted. The 7 1/2 ft.heavier weight canvas type umbrella I previously had was perfect but the wind would pick it up and fling it across our backyard (now I think it wasn't far enough down in the base). Finally the pole broke in half. This umbrella was a little larger and thinner fabric then I wanted but I decided to buy it as I was tired of looking, I was surprised the pole was grey but it still looks okay with my small black wrought iron round table. The extra half foot width looks fine. Since I got the black color it seems to provide shade. Maybe a lighter color would let the sun shine through. The canopy makes it look even nicer. We have had some winds and so far this umbrella has stayed inside of the base. I did buy the solar light to put on the pole too. I'm glad I went ahead and bought this umbrella even tho I had my doubts. Everyone likes it and I think you will too.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 15, 2017
  • Patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The umbrella was defective. Would not go all the way up or all the way down. Already returned it and I am pleased how quickly Overstock issued a credit to my account.

    Read More
    Myra R. August 2, 2017
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella is just great on the patio. Color is just what we wanted and love the canopy.

    Read More
    Elaine C. July 31, 2017
  • Has lasted 2 summers...
    Verified Purchase

    I have the light green color. It has made it 2 summers out in the sun. It has lightened and faded a bit but still maintains it's green hue. It's not the biggest umbrella but services the purpose on added extra shade tot he yard on super sunny days.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 26, 2017
  • Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 26, 2017
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Bought this year. Hope it doesn't fade like all umbrellas I've purchased in the past.

    Read More
    donna b. July 25, 2017
  • Nice umberella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase two of these to go on the deck of my workplace. I bought the orange for a pop of color. They look great and the orange is very rich. So far they have held up to heavy winds.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Forest Green Color Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the umbrella in the forest green color and it looks amazing! This umbrella is exactly what I was looking for: crank handle to open / close, vent at the top, tilt capability. Matches with my yellow house & have received compliments on it. Am glad I got it.

    Read More
    Anne F. June 26, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Really great umbrella. Still using it.

    Read More
    Sandy j. June 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous Green Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella isn't the highest end product but the color was true to description and it's really easy to operate. Good value for the money and great shipping!

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper June 23, 2017
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very attractive umbrella for your table or small seating area. The diameter of the post seems smaller than others I've had in the past.

    Read More
    Brenda Z. June 21, 2017
  • Great patio umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so impressed with the 4 umbrellas we ordered that I ordered 2 more! Very vibrant colors and the crank handles make raising and lowering a breeze. Quality and durability evident.

    Read More
    Prince Frederick MD June 18, 2017
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella for the price. No fading no corner tearing..I love it!!

    Read More
    Pau;a June 17, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Before I buy another's umbrella but just open it one day , it was broken . I talk to customer service, they refund me immediately. And then I look this , green color is good . I use it for my plants. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jing S. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect color and style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the ease of cranking this umbrella open and closed. The tilt feature allows me to relocate shade easily. The fabric is heavy duty and the color just as shown in pictures.

    Read More
    CAB-WA June 13, 2017
  • GOOD COVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY AND GOOD VALUE

    Read More
    Heidi M. June 13, 2017
  • GOOD PURCHASE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the strong arms on this umbrella. A heavy pole holds it steady , as I live 7 stories up and the winds do whip. Only thing I would have added was a wrap around band to hold the umbrella tight when closed. For now I used a bungee cord until I find something a little more attractive.

    Read More
    ronniegirl June 10, 2017
  • Excellent..I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is larger than the ones I bought in stores and I really like it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 5, 2017
  • Cheap and flimsy ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed in the umbrella and while it was lightweight and easy to lift, the fabric is very flimsy and arrived heavily wrinkled. Not worth the money and will have to replace next year.

    Read More
    lilcoquette June 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an umbrella with a smaller diameter pole and this one for the bill. The yellow color is gorgeous, the crank works well, and the tilt mechanism is very easy to use. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Diana B. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links