Sale: $76.94

Was: $89.99

Save $13.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Square Storage Ottoman with Ball Feet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The leather started peeling and the lid completely fell apart after 2 weeks of very light use. Terrible quality, and a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    CLIFFORD W. March 19, 2017
  • splitting seams
    Verified Purchase

    the top is stitched in to 4 squares and the seams are splitting

    Read More
    AnnM. O. February 20, 2017
  • Good foot stool with storage under my desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for several years. It is nice sturdy good quality pleasant to touch has handles on both sides to transfer. Good extra sitting, foot stool, multifunctional storage for toys, books, ongoing crafting and knitting projects etc. Lid problem: cheap vinyl started cracking and chipping off in a few months after purchasing it.

    Read More
    janror January 6, 2017
  • Poor Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived damaged, but we could not tell if it was damaged in shipment or just shipped that way. In any event, the quality felt very cheap. We did return the item for a full refund.

    Read More
    Robert M. August 9, 2016
  • hm
    Verified Purchase

    one of the legs part broke when you screw the legs in but it is getable with glue

    Read More
    Klaudie R. July 10, 2016
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my bedroom, I would recommend

    Read More
    ava12345 July 4, 2016
  • Sblind
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine thought it would be larger, cheaply made

    Read More
    Scott B. May 13, 2016
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    Superior packaging for shipment such a plus.. ! Very timely from date of purchase through delivery. Thanx

    Read More
    Doris P. April 17, 2016
  • Looks nice. Quality so so
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly this hasn't torn up, because it kind of feels like a cardboard box covered n leather. Nonetheless, looks nice and is great for the extra storage

    Read More
    Cindi H. April 6, 2016
  • sueb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but it came split on one corner. Didn't realize it was damaged until after shipping box and paper work were trashed and now I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    sbest March 15, 2016
  • For the man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for my husband's den. He likes the way it looks and the storage area. It is sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Sandra C. November 6, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than imagined. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Kathreen R. October 26, 2015
  • marta
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be not so good. I ordered it first and didn't work out. Put it in closet to store yarn.

    Read More
    Marta D. September 5, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    "it has been two years since I bought this and it still looks like new in spite of daily use. It is not especially elegant looking clearly vinyl even from a distance, but I bought it for my feet and it suits them just fine. roomy storage space on the inside."

    Read More
    Jill G. August 20, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman ! So lovely and different. !

    Read More
    bebesmile May 27, 2015
  • Looks nice...ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really like how this ottoman looks. We find ourselves sitting on it more than putting our feet on it. The exterior has held up nicely...I was worried about it wearing fast, but it seems to be fine. The cardboard lining on the inside of the lid has come unstapled, but that hasn't really been an issue unless you are constantly taking the lid off

    Read More
    Jenna S. April 21, 2015
  • Looks nice but not very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I look the look of it but it is definitely not high quality upon close inspection.

    Read More
    packerjjsfam March 5, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    packaged very well everything was wraped and padded loks just as the picture very nice ottoman nice price would buy again. May buy a second one .

    Read More
    Brenda C. February 22, 2015
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock should know better than selling this to its customers. Came with two tears that were in full view. Quality was poor, only placed feet on it for a few hours and the place where I has my feet the color wore off a bit.

    Read More
    abbey67547 October 3, 2014
  • Not what I expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    A lot heavier and more awkward than I expected and the corners are very sharp. Putting it up on a local sales sight already because I don't want my granddaughter to hurt herself on it.

    Read More
    mairia July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links