Sale $134.99

Was: $152.49

Save $17.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Square Ottoman Trunk with Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Piece of junk Do not buy this item it's put together with tiny little screws that come apart after just normal usage as an ottoman definitely not worth the money

    Read More
    Carroll P. July 12, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Veteto June 25, 2017
  • You only get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap materials, not very sturdy, dissappointed with overall quality.

    Read More
    Jeff B. June 14, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived broken, is much more cheaply made than I had thought. Do not buy

    Read More
    Norma A. May 17, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted

    Read More
    Nancy v. January 31, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised that this ottoman looked even better than it had online. It isn't really high quality but it's functional for what I needed it for. It comes with four wood feet that you have to screw in on the bottom. This means on carpet it doesn't move very well. I removed the feet and put castors on instead.

    Read More
    Renee B. January 25, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to have in LR for storage of throws

    Read More
    Joan W. March 9, 2016
  • The pleather fell apart at all seams within 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not built to be durable. The hinges fell apart inside the unit and the stitching fell apart on the outside of the unit. Could not reattach the hinges because they were attached to thin cardboard sides, not wood.

    Read More
    michael217 January 4, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an accent piece by my fireplace that would also be functional. I got the patchwork version and absolutely love it. It is very solid and will make great extra seating at Christmas when we have family visit for a week and is a great place to store the pillows from our couches to make extra room for seating. I have never bought anything from Overstock that I wasn't very happy with.

    Read More
    iphoneloversince2007 November 19, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my chair perfectly I can store two blanket throws in it.

    Read More
    nwester October 8, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this multi purpose ottoman. It stores tons of blankets, can use as extra seating and is so cool looking. I got the brown patchwork pattern.

    Read More
    tamc410 April 1, 2015
  • great for storage, but that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was accurate, and ample storage. But the first time someone tries to sit on it will blow in the cheaply made top. For the price I expected this to hold up better overall, and would not purchase again. The faux leather also tears easily, but that was not a surprise.

    Read More
    redshoegirl January 24, 2015
  • Very Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks okay and is a nice size but it is so poorly made that it falls apart on contact!! If you want to stick it in the corner of a room where it will never be used as, an ottoman, storage, extra seating or really anything but a sculpture then it is the one for you!!! We have tried two of them, first one returned for immediate damage, second made it a month.

    Read More
    epcraig January 14, 2014
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a specific purpose, and it fills the purpose; however, I cannot recommend this to anyone. It is overpriced for the quality. As others have mentioned, it has cheap hinges and hardware and would never make it in a home with children... in fact, I would consider the top dangerous in a child's home. The top slams shut, no gradual closing as with other hinges. I will be putting the slow-hinge on it

    Read More
    djanine May 11, 2013
  • Square Ottoman Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return the item since it arrived already broken. I did not want a replacement since the colour was not what I expected and the construction was of very poor quality. I had chosen the patchwork pattern and the lighter brown colour is not brown but rather cream colour and it didn't go with my décor at all. The hinges are very small, so I would recommend using the storage too often or the hinge will break off.

    Read More
    grandmareggie April 1, 2013
  • OVER RATED AND PRICED OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    The product was so cheaply made it came apart in shipping it to me. The top of the Ottoman was misshapen and a poor fit. The 1/4 inch screws that held the tinny hinges on came apart in the shipment. The faux leather was plastic and looked as cheap as the the construction... NOT WORTH THE PRICE. I SHIPPED IT BACK. Overstock was gracious enough to pay for the return and refund my payment to my credit card.

    Read More
    ronaldld6 March 8, 2013
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    We give it a star due to the one thing written above. No other comments.

    Read More
    granbun6 February 19, 2013
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering something like this online. I guess it is a case of buyer beware. It came in just a few days so that was nice. When we unpacked it the legs were in a package in the ottoman, When we unwrapped them, they were all mildewed. I wiped them off with antiseptic wipes, I hope that works because we are highly allergic.

    Read More
    overdone7 January 5, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it, it's a great price, but it's cheap. Spend the money and get a really nice ottoman. you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    prezman73 March 4, 2012
  • Not sturdy at all!
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews read on the poor quality are true. Didn't even have it a week and the hinges broke.

    Read More
    foxjab March 2, 2012