Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Square Folding Gazebo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Very light wait wind bended the frame throughout not a good product

    Read More
    Jack P. November 5, 2016
  • Trash don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Blew away first time I used with tie downs I returned it in pieces. After first use

    Read More
    Felicia B. August 16, 2016
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Only was able to use it for two days on a 7 day vacation. It broke in two places rendering the steel canopy useless.

    Read More
    jamdar June 24, 2016
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for a graduation event. The buttons on the leg bars that pop out to hold the awning up did not pop out. We had to use a screw to keep the awning up. Otherwise we liked it.

    Read More
    rortiz1 March 20, 2016
  • Perfect for Festival Display!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to erect and when used for festival or occasional shade works well. It does tend to puddle if rained on - but did not drip !! Great value for the sales price I paid. Stores easily and is not heavy to carry

    Read More
    Lynn M. November 26, 2015
  • Folding gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Structure was wobbly in wind situations.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 12, 2015
  • Very flimsy gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Gazebo crumbled after first use. Frame is very flimsy. Had to throw it away after only use. Money wasted.

    Read More
    2nd2None November 3, 2015
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    does not do well with repeated set up and tear down. Set it up and leave it alone, otherwise the framework will snap.

    Read More
    babean16 October 15, 2015
  • Very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching was substandard, the locking pins broke easily and fell into the legs, and the extension mechanism bent. The metal is basically very weak, so bends easily. Basically, you're much better off buying an ******.

    Read More
    drdeana August 20, 2015
  • Great Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent and easy to setup

    Read More
    Brian F. July 28, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier if you have 4 people to set up, still easy and so far so good.

    Read More
    magyarpa June 1, 2015
  • Was broken before I even tried to put it up
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly constructed! Cheap plastic parts were falling off before we even got it stretched. The pin that is suppose to lock the leg was stuck inside the hole making it impossible to even use! Highly disappointed!

    Read More
    amy s. May 29, 2015
  • Nice canopy but structural problems
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice canopy but the leg connections are those that click into place using a hole with one of those push buttons. Many of my push buttons were not sturdy enough to click into place. In fact they slid back into the pole. I ended up shoving the ground spikes into the holes so that I could extend the canopy . I bought this for a party so I was stuck improvising to make it work. I sat it next to my brother's canopy that he bought at the end of summer last year for $xxxx. Mine had the nice leg covers, but I could have made my own for the $xxxx difference!!

    Read More
    knb1986 July 31, 2014
  • Great Concept - Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my pet sitting business to use during tabling events. I used this past weekend - bought the bright yellow to stand out, followed all directions to the letter. When setting up the part that holds the stake broke. I was okay with that. When taking down the Gazebo, the primary middle bar broke in half. Very disappointed. The cost to ship back to Overstock and receive a new umbrella isn't worth the effort. I would NOT RECOMMEND this product. You get what you pay for.....

    Read More
    laurahbb May 8, 2014
  • Durable, easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    This sets up very quickly and lasted a long time in the backyard. We even left it out over the whole summer without taking it down (not because it was difficult, but because it was convenient to leave there) and it held up great. We made the mistake of leaving it up when there was a big rain storm and then "forgot" and it started to collapse from the weight of the water after it collected continuously on top of it. Obviously, it's not meant for this, but we were still impressed with the various conditions it lasted through. I would definitely buy this again. Seems like a good tent to bring to a craft fair/picnic/camping etc. because it's so quick to put up and take down. Nice size too, plenty of room.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • Square folding Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking Gazebo, but it is higher quality than the price would lead you to believe. Easy to set up but it is a bit flimsy. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    rmaddox October 1, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than I pictured it. Easy to open & set up, but easier with 2-4 people as it pulls outward from legs to raise the middle. Unless you're tall, you'll need a step-ladder to get the velcro attached. Directions for guy-wires are not helpful & couldn't figure out how to attach securely. Stakes are cheap & bend easily.

    Read More
    lucky13mre August 5, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality. I just hope that it will hold up through all of the weather conditions throughout the summer and the beginning of fall months, so I can use it next year.

    Read More
    cloud1234 June 19, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item, I was really looking forward to having a basic, yet decent-colored gazebo in our back yard. I saw right off the bat that it probably wasn't going to work, but put it up anyway -- and then took it right down and gave it to the person who helped me set it up. I just didn't want to have to deal with the return of such a large item. The description of "Terra Cotta" couldn't have been more off. This is the color of those orange, construction cones you see. And it is edged with bright white. Nothing like an earthy color at all. This isn't Overstock.com's fault -- it is the fault of the color-blind manufacturer. This would be good if you are having a sporting event or picnic among hundreds or thousands of other people, and you want your family to find your gazebo -- it almost literally glowed.

    Read More
    maverick1245 May 18, 2013
  • Would not recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is so thin, that the structure bend in four places before we could erect it. This is not our first gazebo, had no problem with the one we purchased at ******* years ago for $**, just wore out but never bent. Unfortunately I cannot return, because the box it came in was out in the rain and cannot be used. Do yourself a favor do not buy this product.

    Read More
    maria1227 February 10, 2013
Sponsored Links