Sale: $70.64

Was: $78.49

Save $7.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Small Iron Stool with Microsuede Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces fit together well - easy to assembly and great value for a quality look.

    Read More
    Dora D. June 19, 2017
  • Wrought iron stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wrought iron stool I purchased was easy to put together and is good quality. I chose the tan and it's just what I wanted. It fits perfectly in my bathroom under my cabinet.

    Read More
    Vickie L. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This little bench fit perfectly under my make up counter as well as with the decor of our newly renovated bathroom! It was easy to assemble and feels sturdy one sitting upon it.

    Read More
    Oursler N. February 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and holding up very well!

    Read More
    my4meanies February 17, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, size, shape, and color. The weight is ideal.

    Read More
    OstkUser557004 January 6, 2017
  • STURDY piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this item since it is sturdy and can be used in any room. I've owned it for several years now and what I don't understand is why, without warning, the screws kept loosening and falling off from the bottom causing the legs to come apart? My husband finally removed the screws and rigged it up with wire so the problem would not persist. Still enjoying it.

    Read More
    kungsan November 27, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    after assembly, I could feel the screws through the cushion when I sat on it.

    Read More
    elkaimz November 19, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a vanity stool for my bathroom. It fits nicely under the counter. It was easy to assemble and feels very solid.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. November 10, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and goes well with the rest of my iron wrought pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser477003 October 12, 2016
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks good.

    Read More
    Heather F. August 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is well made, very sturdy and a good height. Very pleased!

    Read More
    ehlegirl1944 June 3, 2016
  • Bedroom stool
    Verified Purchase

    My first time on Overstock.com. I was completely satisfied with the ease of ordering, with the prompt delivery, with the ease of assembly and with the appearance and price of this product! It looks great and is very flexible in use. :-)

    Read More
    Joanne B. May 31, 2016
  • Caravan small iron stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy when put together. Nice cushion I was pleased

    Read More
    cmcenery April 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and look for my bathroom. Easy to assemble; arrived quickly even with the blizzard.

    Read More
    Elaine C. February 7, 2016
  • love the stool
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and easy to assemble. Just the right size for small vanity

    Read More
    yadayada1 September 14, 2015
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely seat for the bathroom vanity! It looks stylish and classy. The suede material is a neutral tan color. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Ada M. August 20, 2015
  • Sturdy Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice sturdy stool that could easily be moved around because of tight quarters and it was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Sharri G. January 29, 2015
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was to replace a vanity chair that was cheaply made and very flimsy. This wrought iron chair is very well made and sturdy. It's also easy to put together. Great purchase for the price if you are looking for a well made vanity chair.

    Read More
    smartsy December 27, 2014
  • easy to assemble and fits the room well
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pleased to have a place to sit in the bathroom and it is a good size

    Read More
    tb56trex October 9, 2013
  • Small iron stool with mIcrosuede cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a vanity stool for my bathroom and am very pleased with the colour and quality. Shipment was quick.

    Read More
    buckysgirl March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links