Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Shangri-La Mozi Hand-carved Wood Half-Moon Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little console table. It's very sturdy and easily fit in small places. It's reasonably priced and I highly recommend it for an entryway.

    Read More
    gerdidy August 9, 2017
  • Great Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is the perfect width to put in a hallway to hold a lamp. The little drawer is perfect for storing odds and ends. It is a great price and well constructed.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • As pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. Was exactly as described!...

    Read More
    Anne B. February 12, 2017
  • SezAnnie:From the Great&Good to theBad,Ugly&Beyond
    Verified Purchase

    For the price... this mahogany wood colored hall tables works. Dress it up with some accessories and it looks great! I have a long mirror with the same color wood frame on the wall above it, with a small lamp and small gold colored planter on the tabletop. Makes the entrance hall look very inviting. I would recommend this item if you are looking for something affordable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Lois A N. January 31, 2017
  • Looks great and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for my entry way. I could have anything too big or long as the front door could hit it. It appears very well made for the price. It took me less than 30 minutes to put together myself. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dml219 July 13, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    This table reminded me of one my mother had. It is beautiful and adds style to my living room entrance.

    Read More
    american4 July 11, 2016
  • Nick1
    Verified Purchase

    The size is ideal for my entry space. The hand-carving is excellently crafted and the antique-look is a bonus! Really love this purchase.

    Read More
    SANDRA G. January 17, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    although this is a nice piece it came with a chip on the bottom piece in the front, one of the treads for the screws was too far in i had to find a longer screw for it to hold. instead of 12 washers, i received only 7. there doesn't seem to have been much thought put in packing the pieces because all the tools were just thrown in the box. i will keep the piece because all these things are fixable but i expect better in the future

    Read More
    Nixie November 6, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my hall entry; it's a perfect fit. The table had a little damage on the back leg but it will be hidden. The color is lighter than pictured. The detailing is beautiful but once again, not darker as pictured. Overall, it's a very nice table.

    Read More
    Kellybomb November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy and elegant. Very well made, color matches the description and fits perfectly under a large mirror.

    Read More
    mitchie2012 October 28, 2015
  • International Caravan Shangri-La Mozi Hand-carved
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send it back due to scratches on top chose not to get another one

    Read More
    sandiegowoman October 4, 2015
  • Right fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these tables and have been place next to my fireplace they look great and very easy to put the legs on. Color and style was just right for what I needed, pull out draws came in a little damaged but a little touch up was able to do the job. Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    Vito S. July 31, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, ALL WOOD LOKS GREAT 11111111111111111111111111111111111

    Read More
    JBANKS42 October 9, 2014
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    W love this table especially for the price. The one drawback is that there are no stops for the drawer so it will pull right out. However, I would totally buy this table again

    Read More
    natgrif February 23, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, attractive looking and extremely sturdy. Great for our front entry way.

    Read More
    sedgeek January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser615660 October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links