Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Shangri-La Hand-carved Wood Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent wood vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wood vanity for decoration and useful as well. Easy to assembly

    Read More
    fusheng October 17, 2017
  • jclw0328
    Verified Purchase

    look like is expensice but it very light in weight

    Read More
    John W. November 11, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly with package, I used 10 mins to put 4 legs to the table. Color is slightly ligher than picture. It is very nice table for my entry.

    Read More
    ddoo1234 May 19, 2013
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    My Shangri-La wood table has just arrived! Shipping was fast and the product arrived intact; there were no mars or chips in the finish. Assembly took about 10 minutes and was remarkably easy. The table looks great and the carved details make this a gorgeous piece of furniture. This would have gotten an "excellent" rating but the finish is far lighter than pictured. The example photo depicts a cherry finish, while the actual product is oak. Please note that the description reads oak finish. I'm keeping it anyway, it's a great table!

    Read More
    upstatetraildude April 16, 2013
  • beautiful hall table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived on time like always we ordered at Overstock, and my husband take very short time put them together. It came out very nice, beautiful. But only one corner has a small broken of surface maybe caused while it shipping, we will keep it don't do return. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    annezhang October 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice table to use in my foyer and I was a little reluctant to buy furniture on line, but I decided to give it a try. Boy am I glad I did. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and has such an elegant look. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Easy assembly as well!

    Read More
    nannybee3 August 7, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Others said they received this with damage, but ours arrived in good shape. Looks great as the entry table I wanted. Good for the price. When it's done, I'll want a new one anyway!

    Read More
    smilevicki August 16, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I normally am used to sub standard products with many shortcuts taken in the manufacturing end of things. This table is everything it is advertized to be and the legs are quite sturdy. Good finish.

    Read More
    rnj054 July 28, 2011
  • It is a beautiful piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    While the furniture piece is exactly what I was looking for - color, size, etc. there was one glaring discrepancy. The holes for the legs to be attached to the piece itself had to be re-drilled because the holes did not match. Once that was accomplished it fit beautifully in the space for which it was intended. I am pleased with the finished product even though the holes had to be re-drilled.

    Read More
    podusn June 29, 2011
  • Nice but too much money
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks very nice but it's kinda flimsy. Would be ok if it was much cheaper

    Read More
    cvpeake May 20, 2011
  • cheap desk
    Verified Purchase

    this is a flimsy, cheap desk. you can pick it up with one hand. takes more time than it should to assemble.

    Read More
    gushyo April 23, 2011
  • shangri-la table
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TABLE LOOKS REALLY GOOD. THE CARVING IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. IT GOES PERFECT WITH MY FURNITURE AND I LOVE THE CHERRY FINISH. THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD FOR THIS TABLE. I AM SO GLAD THAT I MADE THIS PURCHASE. IT HAS A LARGE DRAWER WHICH I REALLY NEEDED. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG IF YOU BUY THIS TABLE. THANKS C ALLEN

    Read More
    cfallen April 16, 2011
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is "WOW." I am so pleased with this table. This table exceeds my expectations. It is very easy to put together, just screw in the legs.

    Read More
    fhome February 5, 2011
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am hesitant to buy furniture on the internet and it's always a gamble. I purchased some chairs from Overstock and they were gorgeous. So I took another chance and ordered this table. I was wonderfully surprised. Table looks much more richer in person and it looks like I paid much more than what the actual cost was. It was VERY easy to assemble. It was a matter of just screwing in the legs. I did put 4 felt furniture bottoms on the legs since the leg bottom is wood and I did not want it to scratch my wood floor. Delivery was SO fast. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Friday. I have never been disappointed with Overstock.

    Read More
    chicago189 January 28, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What a stunning table! Arrived quickly and was super easy to put together - just attach the legs. The finish is lovely; very rich and warm looking. The carving on the legs, drawer and apron is beautiful. I purchased this to fit in between two windows and its just perfect. There is no stop on the drawer, so it will come right out, but that's the only somewhat negative thing I can say about it. It is a perfect table and the price was perfect. The box arrived all beat up, but the inside was packed so well that there was not a thing wrong with it. I love it. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    goofyolddog January 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madelyn m. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine M. October 16, 2016